Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (3188)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 aprile 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione per spostamenti.

Cordialita e pulizia
8,3
Solamente una notte,ma posso solamente dire eccellente in tutto,salvo per la partenza che deve avvenire non altre le 12.
Segnala questa recensione
Marino D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 marzo 2011
camere spaziose

staff molto cortese
6,3
ottimo hotel, staff gentile e disponibile, camere confortevoli anche se non perfettamente insonorizzate; distante dal centro di HK ma c'è la possibilità della navetta.
Segnala questa recensione
Tsz H. Coppie China, 17 agosto 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Segnala questa recensione
Anabel L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 16 agosto 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6,7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Ngoc A. Coppie Vietnam, 12 agosto 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Segnala questa recensione
Kyukwon C. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 10 agosto 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Segnala questa recensione
Elvire G. Coppie France, 10 agosto 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8,3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Segnala questa recensione
Lo S. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9,7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Segnala questa recensione
Ching Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Chun K. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 agosto 2015
Wonderful Weekend

Romm Size, Cleanness, Staff Performance
9,3
Staffs are very bice with lots of smiles.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HallHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08