oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 2533 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (2533)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 aprile 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione per spostamenti.

Cordialita e pulizia
8,3
Solamente una notte,ma posso solamente dire eccellente in tutto,salvo per la partenza che deve avvenire non altre le 12.
Marino D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 marzo 2011
camere spaziose

staff molto cortese
6,3
ottimo hotel, staff gentile e disponibile, camere confortevoli anche se non perfettamente insonorizzate; distante dal centro di HK ma c'è la possibilità della navetta.
Jie L. Coppie China, 21 luglio 2014
good,easy to access

large room, close to mtr, good bakery
7
it is ok, relative large roon in HK, close to the mtr and university
Viaggiatori d'affari 19 luglio 2014
Nice hotel but let down by bad customer service

Location, price and room size
5
We had stayed here briefly before and had a good stay. This time round we stayed here for 10 days and it was a mixed experience. First - I had paid for a mountain view king and they tried to put us in a standard room - I, having stayed here before - knew that the room was a standard - about half the size and no bath - had I not said anything they tried to have me stay in a standard room for 10 nights!!! Then, we get the room, the carpet was stained and dirty, and the maid room cleaning was crappy, day after day they forgot to do half of what thru needed ie no products or no tea / coffee or no t paper. There was rubbish under the bed from a previous guest and I noted it was never cleaned the entire 10 night stay. The pool looks good in the photos and it is nice but the pool staff are very lazy and they never pick up used towels - so by 4pm all of the lounge chairs are strewn with dirty towels and they pick none of them up. I also found the breakfast staff to be haranguing - I complained about some of the issues only to them have breakfast staff single me out for annoying attention. I met another guest who said this Hyatt is one of the worst in terms of customer service - their English is bad, or they pretend they don't understand and we were very glad to leave and will never stay at this hotel again - and please shampoo the carpets in room, they are disgusting
T M. Coppie China, 15 luglio 2014
nice and quiet

away from city live and crowd
8
nil
Colaco D. Coppie Portugal, 13 luglio 2014
leisure

quite, friendly staff and nice view
7
Tsang P. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 13 luglio 2014
Good but not perfect hotel.

quiet, staff are helpful and nice hotel
6
It is very good to have stayed with Hyatt regency. Front desk staff were very helpful. however the room was not as clean as you would expect for a 5 star hotel. There were hairs on the bed, on the bathroom floor and on the carpet. The side of the bath tub were mouldy...
Leung X. Gruppi Hong Kong, 13 luglio 2014
Very nice.

Good restaurant. Wonderful swimming pool. Nice view.
7,3
Roger H. Coppie United States of America, 10 luglio 2014
Nice upgrdate

Clean, good buffet, convenient location
8,3
Good stay, got a free upgrade, so have no complaints!
Lai K. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 luglio 2014
clean, food is good

shopping easy
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HallHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HallHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3A01