oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 2946 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (2946)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 aprile 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione per spostamenti.

Cordialita e pulizia
8,3
Solamente una notte,ma posso solamente dire eccellente in tutto,salvo per la partenza che deve avvenire non altre le 12.
Marino D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 marzo 2011
camere spaziose

staff molto cortese
6,3
ottimo hotel, staff gentile e disponibile, camere confortevoli anche se non perfettamente insonorizzate; distante dal centro di HK ma c'è la possibilità della navetta.
Cheryl L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 febbraio 2015
5 nights stay at hotel during CNY with baby

The hotel was a 5 min walk (from the room) to the MTR station; good dining outlets available; and the room was spacious and big for our 19 month baby to run around and play in.
8
Our stay at the hotel was a overall a pleasant one. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe king room which was big and spacious. There was ample space for our 19 month old son to run about in it, turning it into his indoor playground. Our room overlooked the pool, playground and railway track. The view, we thought, was quite nice. Service at the hotel was prompt and good. We ordered room service and our food was served within 15 mins of our order. Members of staff (from guest services, concierge and housekeeping) were warm and friendly. We were always greeted with smiles. Staff were also quick to help with our baggage, strollers etc. They were very helpful. The hotel's close proximity to the MTR station made travelling with our 19 month old baby very convenient. Shuttle services to Tsim Sha Tsui were available but we wished that the frequency could be increased. A few minus points: - The metal trash bin in the room was rusty and it was not cleared out when we first arrived. Perhaps the bin was hidden away in the cabinet, hence it was not cleared out. We had to ask the housekeeping staff to clear the trash. - The cutlery and utensils were pretty old and had stains on them. - The electric pot used for boiling water looked worn out. - We hoped that it is not under the management's instructions that the chamber maids use the same cloth to clean the bathroom, sink, bathtub, WC and the solid surface top in the kitchenette (we were in the room almost every day when they did the housekeeping). - On days where we were in the room while the housekeeping was carried out, we were quite surprised that the room was not vacuumed. - The sink top and shower area had some dark stains. As we have a baby with us and everything had to be properly cleaned, I tried cleaning the stains but they won't come off. If members of the housekeeping staff properly clean these areas on a daily basis, there won't be such unsightly stains.
Dennis L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 febbraio 2015
Clean & comfortable but location is not convenient

Spacious,Clean, Comfortable.
6,7
Overall, my stay was comfortable and enjoyable except for the last few days where a new group of guests checked in and they were slamming the doors and talking loudly in the walkway in the late nights.
Wenjia Z. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 febbraio 2015
Not really a 5 star hotel

Room structure is interesting. I was able to watch TV from bathtub.
6
I booked a non-smoking room however I was told non-smoking rooms were no longer available. Room was not 100% clean. I was shocked. There was even some stain on the wall and sheet. Staff were very friendly except for a lady at reception. Cafe is nice. Housekeeping services is very considerate. Overall it has nice services. Poor location. The hotel is far from centre and located on a hill.
Yu H. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 febbraio 2015
The room is big enough and bed is comfortable.

Food , price and staff are great!
8,7
Cheung K. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 febbraio 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
9,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Yung H. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 febbraio 2015
Review

Environment, seaview, service
9,3
Cheung C. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice room, nice staff, nice view

Nice room, nice staff, nice view
9,3
Nice room, nice staff, nice view
Yip L. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 febbraio 2015
nice service, nice room

good service, nice room
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HallHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3A01