oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svago Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Sha Tin Numero di camere: 559
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 2626 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (2626)
Ordina per:
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 aprile 2011
Hotel piacevole,buona posizione per spostamenti.

Cordialita e pulizia
8,3
Solamente una notte,ma posso solamente dire eccellente in tutto,salvo per la partenza che deve avvenire non altre le 12.
Marino D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 marzo 2011
camere spaziose

staff molto cortese
6,3
ottimo hotel, staff gentile e disponibile, camere confortevoli anche se non perfettamente insonorizzate; distante dal centro di HK ma c'è la possibilità della navetta.
Weh S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 28 agosto 2014
Spacious but far from city

Spacious room, good lake view, comprehensive facilities
6,3
Everything is Good just that is it far from the city.
Liwei L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 26 agosto 2014
Amazing

Swimming pool dinning room room service
10
Wonderful experience
Yiu W. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 25 agosto 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.
Sim T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 25 agosto 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
William C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Marco S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2014
Off location, but excellent staff and service

staff, service, room
3,7
The location is not perfect, you need to take a train to get into the city. The train station is only 2 minutes away from the hotel, so it's not a real issue, but it's not possible to go out and have a drink without it. The staff performance was outstanding, people very friendly and competent. I did not like the upselling process when checking in; but you can just say no. The room was very clean and nice and of a high quality. The size was good and I enjoyed the stay. I can recommend the hotel if you don't mind the location.
Shung L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 24 agosto 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Martin W. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 24 agosto 2014
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HallHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HallHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CameraHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C08