Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong

59-5, Myeong-dong 1ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seul, Corea del Sud (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Bagno Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Ristorante Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Ristorante Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Ristorante Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Pub/Lounge Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Reception Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Hall Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Sala conferenze Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Sala conferenze Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Sala conferenze Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Business Center
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Business Center Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Palestra
Posizione dell'Hotel: Myeong-dong Numero di camere: 280
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 2550 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (2550)
Andrea M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 maggio 2013
ottima soluzione per visitare Seoul

centralissimo, navetta per l'aeroporto a pochi metri, metro all'uscita dell'hotel
8,3
hotel molto carino, in stile Ibis. Camere molto confortevoli ma piccole. Colazione eccezionale con un buffet incredibilmente ricco. All'ultimo piano c'è una piccola palestra e una sauna con vista sulla città molto carina.
Ariana R. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 21 aprile 2014
Very nice stay at Ibis

Location is great; staff is friendly, caring and speak English very well; rooms are very comfortable.
10
Our stay was very nice. The location is excellent, shopping and many places to eat are very close by. The staff is excellent - very nice, very helpful, all speak English.
Joyce T. Coppie Singapore, 18 aprile 2014
Comfortable and with nice view from room window

easily accesible to all the major departmental store
8,3
Winston L. Coppie Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
wonderful place

location, comfort, good english speakers
10
the hotel was superb and the place has the best location in myeongdong
Rongxi T. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Super enjoyment

Location is good, Very convenient and clean.
8,3
It is very convenient as you can just take airport bus 6015 directly in front of the hotel. Staff speaks English and are helpful. Price is a little on the steep side though.
Jennifer O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 aprile 2014
superb location, attentive staff

airport bus stop, allowed early check-in, English-speaking staff
8
Hotel allowed us to check-in at 11 o'clock at no extra charge. Airport bus stops right in front of hotel. Lots of places to eat and shop all around. Hotel also has water refilling station per floor.
Chua P. Gruppi Singapore, 7 aprile 2014
Happy, satisfied

Location, Service, comfort
8
This is my 2nd time staying in IBIS and it was still great. Location is so convenient. This time, hotel allowed us to check it at about 11am, it was a wonderful news after the night flight; we were able to take a rest. Definitely will return to IBIS if I visit Korea again and also strongly recommend it to my friends.
Kyon T. Coppie Singapore, 7 aprile 2014
Great location and comfortable beds!

Location, comfort and friendly staffs
8
From the time I checked in I was glad I made the right choice. I walked less than 200 meters upon alighting from the airport limousine. Check in staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and cozy, I slept well for the 5 nights I stayed there. The only problem I had was with the air condition, was not able to turn off the heater.
Sam T. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 aprile 2014
Convenient location, polite and helpful staff, goo

location, friendly staff, Free WiFi
8
so far so good, will stay again for future travelling in Seoul only two things: 1. the temperature of air-conditioner cannot adjust, always stay between 26 to 27 degree. felt hot during the sleep time 2. not many choices for the TV programme, always repeat and repeat
Ngar S. Coppie Hong Kong, 4 aprile 2014
Excellent location.

Location.
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong SeulIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - BagnoIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - RistoranteIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - RistoranteIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - RistoranteIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Pub/LoungeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - ReceptionIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - HallIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Sala conferenzeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Sala conferenzeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Sala conferenzeIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Business CenterIbis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong Seul - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Ibis Ambassador Seoul Myeongdong, Seul

AS-AGWEB-3A08