oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeroporto di Sydney, Sydney, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra
Posizione: Aeroporto di Sydney Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 702 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (702)
Ordina per:
Simona S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 luglio 2009
ibis aereoporto sydney

prossimo ad areoporto, stanze accoglienti e pulite, bagni superiore allo standard ibis in cui ho già dormito
6,3
purtroppo per assenza di tempo non ho potuto provare la cucina nè x colazione nè x una cena anche se l'aspetto della sala nn era male. unica pecca è stata la chiamata del taxi utilizzando il telefono posto vicino alla reception in cui dopo 20 minuti di attesa ed un nulla di fatto ho dovuto richiamare x annullare la prenotazione: se il servizio nn è funzionante tanto vae toglierlo.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 luglio 2010
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
7,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Kukjae Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 7 dicembre 2014
It was fine for one night stay.

Close to airport, beds were comfy, staff were friendly.
6,7
It was fine but I expected more for the money I paid. Room was so cramped, not much space to move at all. Bathroom reminds me of nursing home's - no bathtub/shower booth/shower curtains, wide open like it was designed for wheelchair to move around. I just couldn't be comfortable there.
Guy M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 5 dicembre 2014
my 3 stars

service shower n shuttle
6,7
Comfortable
Aimon R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 4 dicembre 2014
Rooms are terrible
3,7
The room was small, we had noticed this on the pictures, but then we experienced the bathroom. It was larger than the bedroom. Although it was clearly a disabled bathroom, to give a disabled person this bathroom seemed very demeaning. It was old and dirty and had no where to put your towel/ clothes/ toiletries that wasn't in the line of fire of the shower. In fact as the room was just one open space the whole (very large) bathroom was the shower. I also could not understand how a person in a wheel chair could get through the very small room with a very small walkway between the bed and the wall into the toilet. Way overpriced for a disappointing budget hotel.
Deik L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 novembre 2014
I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS SO FAR AWAY FROM THE AIRPORT!

Quite Spacious
5,3
I expected it to be near or within walking distance to the airport but it was not. I did not expect to see the individual split unit aircond in the room, considering the size of the room. It was quite spacious though, but strange in the sense that the bathroom room is even bigger than the bedroom.
Nai W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Nice stay

Clean, comfortable, close to airport.
7,3
Sherlin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 novembre 2014
Ok stay

Location, location, location
4
Ok
Scott P. Coppie Australia, 17 novembre 2014
Great for domestic airport

location, quiet, comfortable
8,7
Great for domestic airport, all was up to standard.
Jianping W. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 17 novembre 2014
Good.

Bothroom, staff performance and comfort bed.
6,7
Enjoyable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A02