oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeroporto di Sydney, Sydney, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni
Posizione: Aeroporto di Sydney Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 688 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (688)
Ordina per:
Simona S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 luglio 2009
ibis aereoporto sydney

prossimo ad areoporto, stanze accoglienti e pulite, bagni superiore allo standard ibis in cui ho già dormito
6,3
purtroppo per assenza di tempo non ho potuto provare la cucina nè x colazione nè x una cena anche se l'aspetto della sala nn era male. unica pecca è stata la chiamata del taxi utilizzando il telefono posto vicino alla reception in cui dopo 20 minuti di attesa ed un nulla di fatto ho dovuto richiamare x annullare la prenotazione: se il servizio nn è funzionante tanto vae toglierlo.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 luglio 2010
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
7,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Mr M. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 ottobre 2014
Overnight stay

Bed, position and airconditioning.
6,3
I thought there could have at least been a bottle of water in the fridge. Maybe some wine or beer options. I booked through the Virgin website. I found you had better rates directly on your website after my stay .
Karen R. Coppie Australia, 26 ottobre 2014
Feedback

Shower, bed, window opened
7
Comfortable
Rokoyah A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 ottobre 2014
nice place to stay

Room, location, food
9,3
I reserved the room last minute and managed to get 2 1queen+1 single bed bedrooms. The room size is ok and even though it's close to the airport, it's not noisy. The hotel is only 5 minutes walk to Mascot station which is 2 stops away from Central station. So, it' s quite easy to go everywhere
Abdul M. Coppie Malaysia, 12 ottobre 2014
Peace of Mind

Close to the airport, Easy to get cab, near public transport
7,7
Graeme S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 10 ottobre 2014
Noisy
4,3
It was very noisy, both outside noise and inside noise. Finally going home.
Charles S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 ottobre 2014
Have nothing to say

Location availability cleanliness
7,7
Short and sweet...the price of Internet is absolute ridiculous one big rip off ,as if we don't pay enough for facilities
Yan W. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 ottobre 2014
Cheap, good location and not too expensive food

Soft bed, friendly staff and location
7,7
Wifi in room at a cost, not really too close to airport though, 15 minutes walk to domestic one and you will definitely take the hotel shuttle or taxi to go to the international airport. Car park at a cost too.. Only 30 minutes free wifi at lobby for 24 hour period.
Andrew A. Coppie Australia, 4 ottobre 2014
information.

not much.i rang from home asking directions from sydney airport and was told to catch a cab . I asked for direction by public transport and was told that they don't have that kind of information. very
6,7
Meals too expensive

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - PalestraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B02