Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeroporto di Sydney, Sydney, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Bagno Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Aeroporto di Sydney Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (758)
Ordina per:
Simona S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 luglio 2009
ibis aereoporto sydney

prossimo ad areoporto, stanze accoglienti e pulite, bagni superiore allo standard ibis in cui ho già dormito
6,3
purtroppo per assenza di tempo non ho potuto provare la cucina nè x colazione nè x una cena anche se l'aspetto della sala nn era male. unica pecca è stata la chiamata del taxi utilizzando il telefono posto vicino alla reception in cui dopo 20 minuti di attesa ed un nulla di fatto ho dovuto richiamare x annullare la prenotazione: se il servizio nn è funzionante tanto vae toglierlo.
Segnala questa recensione
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 luglio 2010
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
7,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle G. Coppie Australia, 29 agosto 2015
Great value for money

Food, clean, quite
10
Great overnight stay. Staff were excellent and genuine
Segnala questa recensione
Narelle W. Coppie Australia, 25 agosto 2015
Close to airport,

Quick meal, room clean, staff efficient at reception desk
8,7
Room comfortable however a bit on small side especially with 2 large suitcases. Bathroom clean, meals good with good selection. Staff polite & friendly
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick M. Coppie Australia, 24 agosto 2015
great value

price & convenience
10
Very satisfactory will stay there again
Segnala questa recensione
Anne B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2015
Not too far from airport, decent bed and food

Sweet potato chips, proximity to airport, not more than $150 per night
6
It was not as close to the airport as I thought, not such a cheap taxi ride (or walk!) as I was expecting- nor really that close to Mascot station... but it wasnt as expensive as other hotels, at least it was not a hostel and the bed was comfortable. The bathrooms were VERY small and the road a bit noisy, also the tv remote was terrible. But the staff were friendly and food not bad so 3 stars does suit it and I was overall satisfied.
Segnala questa recensione
Kaye B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 15 agosto 2015
A 3 Star Hotel

Food, Location, shuttle bus service
7
Our stay was fairly good. Our check in took a bit of time as there were a lot of people booking in and only had a couple of front desk girls on. I thought I had booked a room with a double bed and a single, which was what my booking told me on line but only had 2 single beds so was a little disappointed with that. The bathroom had no exhaust fan and was very, very small. When I booked the price online was $136 but when I went to pay it was in US dollars and so cost me an extra $60. It was just a quick over night stay so I was fairly happy.
Segnala questa recensione
Chul H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 12 agosto 2015
Noise and shake of the building is scary

near airport, that's about it.
5,3
Seems the hotel is understaffed. Long wait at the front desk always... but staffs were kind. Not sure where the noise come from, but it's like some large trailer or plane or luggage from upstairs passing by. It's constantly be heard every 10 mins or so even at night... It's okay for a quick night sleep before the flight
Segnala questa recensione
Gavin W. Coppie Australia, 22 luglio 2015
Satisfactory

Location, comfort, convenience
7,3
Just an overnight stay prior to an early flight. OK for the purpose
Segnala questa recensione
Jack M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 luglio 2015
nice stay

location, room and staff are great
9
I like the hotel and stay there all the time when I'm in Sydney. only thing I don't like is the breakfast, that's poor quality.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - PalestraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - BagnoIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01