Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeroporto di Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Interno dell’Hotel Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Aeroporto di Sydney Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 620 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (620)
Simona S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 luglio 2009
ibis aereoporto sydney

prossimo ad areoporto, stanze accoglienti e pulite, bagni superiore allo standard ibis in cui ho già dormito
6,3
purtroppo per assenza di tempo non ho potuto provare la cucina nè x colazione nè x una cena anche se l'aspetto della sala nn era male. unica pecca è stata la chiamata del taxi utilizzando il telefono posto vicino alla reception in cui dopo 20 minuti di attesa ed un nulla di fatto ho dovuto richiamare x annullare la prenotazione: se il servizio nn è funzionante tanto vae toglierlo.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 luglio 2010
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
7,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Saw L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
Only for airport stays

Close to airport, clean and affordable
6,3
Would only stay here for the convenience of airport. In fact there are a lot of hidden charges, wifi, parking and shuttle bus to airport are not free. There are no restaurants or convenience store within walking distance. However, the rooms are good for its price in Sydney and check in and out service are quick.
Darren W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 29 marzo 2014
OK

Cleanliness
7,7
ok, nothing flash just your basic motel close to airport
Peter V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 marzo 2014
quiet, despite proximity to major airport

prompt service, excellent kitchen, close to city and airport
8,7
Excellent. Nearly $200 for a very small (but well-equipped) room is expensive.
Christopher E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 marzo 2014
Nice but loud

location, price, internet
7,7
My stay was fine, since I only needed one night, but when I first got to the room, I thought there was a window open, that's how loud the street noise is. The hotel is surprisingly nice, despite the the outward, industrial appearance, but the street noise is very loud and would have kept me up all night, had I not been so incredibly tired.
Helen W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 marzo 2014
Friendly service and very helpful

Booking in, information offered and restaurant options
8
Booking in was great, information was good for transport around Sydney, restaurant offered various choices to satisfy tastes. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Had everything you need for a nights' accommodation. Had a problem with the air conditioning but failed to do anything about it.
Charlene T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 marzo 2014
fantastic

location
8,3
Elaine P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 18 marzo 2014
Convenient to airport, clean and comfortable

Fast check in/out, attentive staff, comfortable
7,7
Convenient to airport, shuttle available at cost, only 15 min easy walk to domestic terminal. Staff friendly and attentive, room clean and comfortable. Parking available at cost. Would stay again.
Warren W. Coppie New Zealand, 17 marzo 2014
Very helpful staff

Courteous & helpful staff, Clean comfortable rooms, Great rate for room.
8,7
We needed to store our luggage somewhere while we returned a camper to the other side of Sydney. The Hotle allowed us to drop-off our luggage 2 days before our booking, which was an enormous help. We requested a specific room which was made available to us. Nothing was too much trouble for the Staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - PalestraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Interno dell’HotelIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - DintorniIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A04