oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeroporto di Sydney, Sydney, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Reception Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Camera Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni
Posizione: Aeroporto di Sydney Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 669 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (669)
Ordina per:
Simona S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 luglio 2009
ibis aereoporto sydney

prossimo ad areoporto, stanze accoglienti e pulite, bagni superiore allo standard ibis in cui ho già dormito
6,3
purtroppo per assenza di tempo non ho potuto provare la cucina nè x colazione nè x una cena anche se l'aspetto della sala nn era male. unica pecca è stata la chiamata del taxi utilizzando il telefono posto vicino alla reception in cui dopo 20 minuti di attesa ed un nulla di fatto ho dovuto richiamare x annullare la prenotazione: se il servizio nn è funzionante tanto vae toglierlo.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 luglio 2010
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
7,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Daniel D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 settembre 2014
Hard to beat for early flights

Location, Cost
8
I use the Ibis when I have an early flight so I don't have to leave home in the middle of the night. The staff are efficient, the rooms are nice and the location is hard to beat for the early traveller.
Diane M. Coppie Australia, 6 settembre 2014
clean and close to airport

good size and clean rooms, restuant in hotel, freindly staff, secure onsite parking
8
was good close to airport
Pina B. Gruppi Australia, 3 settembre 2014
Overnight stay

location and buffet breakfast
8,7
Terence F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 agosto 2014
Good Hotel beware of the Fire Alarm going off!

1. bed comfort 2. Shower unit 3.Location
7,3
My stay at the IBIS HOTEL was good , room was compact but comfortable , however the fire alarm on my floor the 7th i think went off for 7 minutes at approximatley 11pm due to a Guest cooking in their room!!! When i inquired the next morning very early there was no apology given. Thanking you.
Barry B. Coppie Australia, 22 agosto 2014
Good airport hotel

Location,food,service
10
I have been staying at this hotel since it opened.the food has always been excellent.
France M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 14 agosto 2014
good location

location, clean, easy to get to
7,3
Arrived quite late and had to leave the following morning did not have chance to see to much but the room was adequate (usual for Ibis) clean and that is all i wanted
Dorothy B. Coppie Australia, 5 agosto 2014
Transit stay

Close to airport, able to sleep 3 people
7
Good job we were only there for 1night. No room to put anything, wardrobe so small, only room for coats. Very little space for cost of room.
Stephen L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 27 luglio 2014
Not bad for the value

Value and breakfast is ok, hotel little worn
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - ReceptionIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - PalestraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - CameraIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B08