oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeroporto di Sydney, Sydney, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra
Posizione: Aeroporto di Sydney Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 729 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (729)
Ordina per:
Simona S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 luglio 2009
ibis aereoporto sydney

prossimo ad areoporto, stanze accoglienti e pulite, bagni superiore allo standard ibis in cui ho già dormito
6,3
purtroppo per assenza di tempo non ho potuto provare la cucina nè x colazione nè x una cena anche se l'aspetto della sala nn era male. unica pecca è stata la chiamata del taxi utilizzando il telefono posto vicino alla reception in cui dopo 20 minuti di attesa ed un nulla di fatto ho dovuto richiamare x annullare la prenotazione: se il servizio nn è funzionante tanto vae toglierlo.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 luglio 2010
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
7,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Adrian S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 aprile 2015
New, Clean and close to airport

New, Clean, Location to airport
7,3
Very easy and ok price. Only stay if you need to be close to the airport.
Anne P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 19 aprile 2015
Don't think I'll go back

Clean and quiet hotel, with good proximity to the airport.
7,7
Restless as it was a warm and muggy evening. Our air conditioner wasn't working properly. Despite house keeping coming to attend to the problem, the issue was not resolved, leaving us in a hot and airless room.
Cissy Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 aprile 2015
Comfortable n convenient

Functional, small, cosy
9,7
Everything is fine except the bathroom smells of urine. It probably comes from the floor surface. The floor has not been cleaned thoroughly. The receptionist is friendly n efficient.
Mr R. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 1 aprile 2015
Business travel

Ease of check in, Parking, Cleanliness
7,7
Ray C. Coppie Australia, 30 marzo 2015
Convenient, cheap & cheerful

As above
8,7
Only problem, Internet booking from several weeks ago, not registered on system. only lucky, room available.
David P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 30 marzo 2015
Overnight Stay

Location for airport good.
6
Our stay was ok but found the room to be a little claustrophobic especially with our 2 young children with us ( 3yr & 1yr old). Clean & tidy though and staff polite. One thing that did rankle with me was the $19 charge to park my car in the hotel car park when i am a guest ??? The only reason I would stay at this hotel again is for the sheer fact of its proximity to the airport.
Joseph C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 27 marzo 2015
Can't believe this is rated 3 star

Staff were nice and it was close to the airport
4,7
One night
Chloe Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 marzo 2015
Near the airport

convenient, clean and reasonable price
8
everything was simple and nice. its very enjoyable short trip for my parents who came over for few days in sydney. the airport was near and the train station is within walking distance.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3C05