oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeroporto di Sydney, Sydney, Australia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Hall Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Ristorante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra
Posizione: Aeroporto di Sydney Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 722 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (722)
Ordina per:
Simona S. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 luglio 2009
ibis aereoporto sydney

prossimo ad areoporto, stanze accoglienti e pulite, bagni superiore allo standard ibis in cui ho già dormito
6,3
purtroppo per assenza di tempo non ho potuto provare la cucina nè x colazione nè x una cena anche se l'aspetto della sala nn era male. unica pecca è stata la chiamata del taxi utilizzando il telefono posto vicino alla reception in cui dopo 20 minuti di attesa ed un nulla di fatto ho dovuto richiamare x annullare la prenotazione: se il servizio nn è funzionante tanto vae toglierlo.
Stefano B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 25 luglio 2010
Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel
7,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Chloe Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 10 marzo 2015
Near the airport

convenient, clean and reasonable price
8
everything was simple and nice. its very enjoyable short trip for my parents who came over for few days in sydney. the airport was near and the train station is within walking distance.
Andrew F. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 8 marzo 2015
Pontiac Trip

Location to the airport, water pressure in the shower, comfortable bed.
6,3
Room was very small for a twin bed. To be charged $19.00 to park my car at the hotel, as a customer, was outrageous. At $200 a night parking should be included. Unlikely to stay there again for this reason alone.
Hannah O. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 marzo 2015
Great hotel close to Sydney airport

Location, cleanliness, polite staff
9
Comfortable & clean hotel with a great location
Caron C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 marzo 2015
Convient and clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9
Our stay was a useful and practical decision based on the purpose for travel. Very close to the airport and very clean, the staff were polite and helpful. I maintain that the cost exploits these attributes.
Patrick G. Coppie New Zealand, 16 febbraio 2015
Airport stopover

Bathroom pork belly,comfy bed
7,3
Convenient to Airports,there had been smokers in our room, not very pleasant at all. Did not think that was permitted.
Ben A. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 febbraio 2015
Sydney Ibis

Location cleanliness shuttle from the airport
7,7
V. Good
Mary H. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 febbraio 2015
Perfect place to stay

Location, price cleanliness
8,7
Excellent
Daniel F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 febbraio 2015
Good for a stopover

location, value, easy
6
We stayed here for a night stopover after an international flight. The check in counter staff are very slow. The room was small with a shower in the corner which was all that we needed. During the night the room got very hot and unbearable even with the air conditioner on full. We opened the window but it did not have a screen to stop the insects. We could hear people yelling outside and in the other rooms as the walls are very thin. As it was just one night we were not too bothered. The only thing that really disappointed us was the overpriced food; even just for a small breakfast or light meal they wanted 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Just the food prices alone I would choose to never stay in this hotel again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SydneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - HallIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - RistoranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sydney - Palestra

Recensioni dei clienti - Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01