oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 403 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (403)
Ordina per:
Celia L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 luglio 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Ian S. Coppie New Zealand, 20 luglio 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 luglio 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Coppie New Zealand, 18 luglio 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 13 luglio 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 giugno 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.
John C. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 22 giugno 2014
Clean and well serviced

Location, staff, breakfast
10
Went down for marathon and this hotel is great location for the start line. Easy to get to from airport, clean and plenty of staff
Federico M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
A business trip with comfort and pleasure

Accessibility of the hotel to important places where I need to be; comfortable and clean
9
Nurrul H. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 giugno 2014
Great :) no complaints

Location Friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast
9,3
Great. Staff were helpful to accommodate our change in some Minor bookings.
Garry T. Coppie New Zealand, 9 giugno 2014
Hassle free accommodation.

Service, cleanliness and location
8,3
Met all expectations.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07