oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 433 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (433)
Ordina per:
Shobhit G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 17 novembre 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 novembre 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 3 novembre 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. Coppie New Zealand, 26 ottobre 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!
Sonia C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 ottobre 2014
Recommend

location & hotel conditions. Very Clean
8,7
We were there for only 2 nights but very happy with the accommodation
Sally H. Coppie New Zealand, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location to transport and city, and good quality
7,7
We only stayed one night with an early morning checkout, but were pleasantly surprised by the good standard of the room. Location to central city obviously fantastic. The staff are more than happy to book an early taxi for us. Overall would recommend for a weekend stay in Wellington.
Rhys O. Gruppi New Zealand, 29 settembre 2014
Wearable arts weekend away

Location, able to access room before 2p.m.Plenty of space in the room we were allocated
9,7
Great
Geoffrey S. Gruppi Australia, 28 settembre 2014
Great location

Nearby great restaurants, less than 10 mins walk to just about anywhere, bus around corner. Quiet
9,3
Would stay again. A "no frills" experience at good price. Are at their restaurant one night, very good. Many choices elsewhere like across the road at Queens Wharf
I-Heng L. Viaggiatori singoli South Africa, 27 settembre 2014
Helpful staff and ideal location

Location, staff, excellent value for money
8,7
Highly recommended - walking distance to all major attractions and great restaurants!
Denise W. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 settembre 2014
Overnight stay very comfortable

Location Comfortable Room In house restaurant
8,7
It was really good value, we were very happy and recommend this hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07