Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hall Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ristorante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Ingresso Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/Panorama
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevande Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Camera Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’Hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Dintorni
Posizione: Wellington Central Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (488)
Ordina per:
Allan F. Coppie New Zealand, 21 agosto 2015
2 days in wellington

location
10
Segnala questa recensione
Dale M. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 9 agosto 2015
Great location

Location, price, restaurant on site
7
My husband and teenage daughter stayed for 2 nights. At check in a HIV cup with parking , staff member adamant only available for 1 night then park somewhere else . Next day staff member had no problem finding a park . Took 3 circuits of the block to make contact with reception and find out how to get in the parking building. Room very compact, bathroom even more so. Just as well our family are not big people. Dined at the restaurant - had to ask to be served, meal was very basic - tasty though. Overall average experience.
Segnala questa recensione
Sharon H. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 19 luglio 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Segnala questa recensione
Ian P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 12 luglio 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Segnala questa recensione
Cindy G. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 4 luglio 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Segnala questa recensione
Darren C. Coppie New Zealand, 21 giugno 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Esther B. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 31 maggio 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Segnala questa recensione
Derek M. Coppie New Zealand, 31 maggio 2015
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Segnala questa recensione
Gina M. Coppie New Zealand, 13 maggio 2015
Quiet room not quiet!!!!!!!!

location
5,7
The Hotel room was rather small, we asked for a quiet room but our room was so close to the lifts every time a group of people were there waiting for the lift it was very noisy. Also we could hear the air conditioning units all night.No view and no opening window so the room was very stuffy. A great location, good parking.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 maggio 2015
clean and roomy

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
9,7
Very comfortable. Age fire alarm was, I was told, caused by a customer's overly hot shower vapor. The evacuation was good practice for both guests and staff.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HallIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BagnoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RistoranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - IngressoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vista/PanoramaIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cibo e bevandeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - DintorniIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CameraIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Esterno dell’HotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03