Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 53 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (53)
Ordina per:
Nancy L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 dicembre 2015
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2,7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
Segnala questa recensione
Coniecar A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 8 agosto 2015
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
Segnala questa recensione
Rodrigo R. Coppie Philippines, 30 giugno 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Cesar M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 maggio 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Segnala questa recensione
Hiroshi O. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 30 aprile 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Segnala questa recensione
Filomeno K. Coppie United States of America, 16 aprile 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph M. Gruppi Philippines, 15 aprile 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Segnala questa recensione
Rosie L. Coppie Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Segnala questa recensione
Vicente P. Gruppi Philippines, 25 febbraio 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeannie S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - CameraIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - CameraIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BagnoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala conferenzeIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ReceptionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RistoranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HallIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HallIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HallIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RistoranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RistoranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RistoranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RistoranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NightclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HallIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - CameraIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - CameraIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala per ricevimentiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala per ricevimentiIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala per ricevimenti


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08