Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 2810 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2810 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

YAP M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Just ok given the price consideration.
Centrally located & early breakfast
The airconditioning for the particular room was not up to par. Management should carry out function test after thier regular maintenance. The compressor could only cut in after 16deg.C!!! on the remote.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

Phatsawat K. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

Boon L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Wing L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
acceptable
location
valued for money
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014

Varut S. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Good location
Location walking street
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2014

Tuhu D. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Very near to the old Chiangmai
location, value for money, easy access
The hotel is in front of Taphae Gate the main gate for tourist to access old chiangmai. It's also very near to some 24 hours hang out places such as BK, Starbucks, even McDonald is beside your hotel. It's also surrounded by local cafe, and a lot of food stall in front of Taphae Gate in the night. The room is very clean, there is also shuttle bus from the hotel to the biggest mall in Chiangmai if you are into shopping. I can also do early check in since the room already available. It's also walking distance to Chiangmai night bazaar. Unfortunately, the customer service is not very friendly for me, and the breakfast is so so. But I think this hotel is value for money.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014

Gary R. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Great location pity about hotel
Location location location
Arrived mid afternoon to rooms not being ready. Arrive in room and no spare pillows or anything to use to replace the very thin pillows provided. Room has no coffee tea facilities just are minimum. Room cleaned each day but did not always have told available until afternoon way after cleaning. Poor communication between staff. Breakfast was very cold each day which made many of our group sick. For such a great location many improvements need to be made for me to stay again.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2014

sande N. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
I stay at IMM because of location
Location, clean, reasonable price
This is an OK hotel, with nothing real special about it other than its nice location, and reasonable price. Rooms on the atrium can be very noisey...request a back quiet room. Breakfast is just OK.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2014

??????? ?. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
very nice hotel. reasonable price.
nice hotel, center area, good location
I really love this hotel. Close to temples and market.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2014

Hock Y. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
room good, wifi sucks. Pricey and NO Lift!!
location, main road, walking distance to most attractions I like
See above.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2014