oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Città Antica, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hall Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Ristorante Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Città Antica Numero di camere: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 2453 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2453)
Ordina per:
Virginia C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 settembre 2011
Posizione centrale

Buona posizione in città
5,7
Ho scelto questo hotel come soluzione dell'ultimo minuto non potendo dedicrae troppo tempo alla ricerca. Non è molto bello, ma è pulito e tranquillo. Ritengo che però il rapporto qualità prezzo non è affatto buono.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Onestamente il rapporto qualità prezzo non ne vale per nulla. Alla stessa cifra in questa zona di Chang Mai si trovano Hotel molto più confortevoli.
Alessandro C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 febbraio 2010
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

Centrale, facile connessione con tutti i punti di interesse, pulito, personale serio, ospiti giovani, camere confortevoli.
7
Consigliato a giovani, anche per lunghi soggiorni.
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 11 gennaio 2010
IMM HOTEL

POSIZIONATO DI FRONTE ALLE MURA DELLA CITTA, COMODISSIMO PER IL CENTRO E PER I MERCATI SERALI.
7
Yungchang S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 gennaio 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 gennaio 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Teo K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 13 gennaio 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Matthew P. Coppie United States of America, 13 gennaio 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Mihyun A. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 1 gennaio 2015
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6,7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 dicembre 2014
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7,7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Masayuki S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 27 dicembre 2014
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - HallImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RistoranteImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02