oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Entrata In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Entrata In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Camera In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino
In Da Lodge Bali - Giardino In Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Bagno In Da Lodge Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel In Da Lodge Bali - Camera In Da Lodge Bali - Camera In Da Lodge Bali - Terrazzo In Da Lodge Bali - Camera
Posizione: Ubud Numero di camere: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 294 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (294)
Ordina per:
Raffaella S. Gruppi Italy, 16 agosto 2013
location molto gradevole a buon prezzo

giardino, dimensioni camere, pulizia
6
Riccardo C. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2012
niente di memorabile

soltanto il prezzo
5
questo hotel è situato in una zona strategica abbastanza comoda ed il prezzo è molto buono. queste purtroppo sono le uniche cose positive. la pulizia è molto scarsa il bagno è orribile e gli impianti fatiscenti. solo per chi ama spendere poco anche a costo della pulizia.
Giorgia P. Gruppi Italy, 16 agosto 2012
splendido tranquillo servizio cordiale ma zanzare

splendido, tranquillo, servizio cordiale, camere ampie e con cabina armadio, colazione in terrazza davanti alla camera, fiori freschi tutti i giorni, ma qualche zanzara (o erano cimici del materasso?) che punge la notte
8,7
Ubud non è semplicemente un luogo, ma un'esperienza mistica! Molti, troppi occidentali, è vero, ma non intaccano la spiritualità che si repira negli incensi e che gli occhi percepiscono ad ogni macchia colorata di fiori e cibo delle offerte che si incontrano letteralmente ad ogni passo!
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: vale davvero la pena vedere lo spettacolo di danze balinesi al palazzo di ubud
Stefania D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 aprile 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Complesso veramente carino, camere molto grandi, cortesia e disponibilità dello staff
8
Completo relax nel paese più bello di Bali. Hotel tranquillo in mezzo alle risaie, ma a due passi dal centro. Pulito e decisamente molto grazioso.
Federica M. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2011
Hotel carino e grande gentilezza nel servizio.

Tutto
9,3
Abbiamo soggiornatao in quet'hotel per 4 notti. La posizione dell'albergo è buona (anche se non facilissimo da trovare la prima volta) ed il personale molto gentile e diponibile. Unico neo, è la presenza di galli in zona. Il loro canto inizia alle 4 del mattino e va vanti ad oltranza. Se decidete di alloggiare qui ed avete un sonno leggero, vi consiglio vivamente di portare dei tappi per le orecchie!!! La colazione viene servita in camera e può essere consumata seduti ai tavolini sui balconcini vicino alla prota d'ingresso della stanza. Per un disguido loro interno, abbiamo trascorso una notte nella casa balinese. E' davvero carina e ronatica. Unica pecca della struttura (ma è una condizione comune a quasi tutte le strutture alberghiere di Bali) è lo stato dei bagni. Un pò vecchi (ma non sporchi) e datati.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Da fare assolutamnete il rafting sul fiume Ayung!
Lian A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 1 ottobre 2013
nice and clean

clean room.nice staff and good value for money
6,3
i found this hotel is a nice hotel even it is a small hotel.the room is quite big and clean.well they don't have AC in here.all rooms only with fan in it but that's ok coz Ubud is not hot as Kuta.i like stayed in this hotel and it's comfortable for me.
Lian A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 30 settembre 2013
quite Ok

nice,clean and friendly
7,7
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.
Vanessa P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 9 settembre 2013
Good but place in general with a major BUT

Nice staff, cheap and cute
6,7
This is a cute little budget guest house very centrally located in Ubud. Unfortunetely, the night I stayed there, I realized at around 11 pm that there were bed bugs in the bed. I figured one night wouldn't be dramatic but unfortunetely woke up the next day COVERED in bed bug bites. I alerted the staff because this situation is not necessarily the hotels fault but although polite, they didn't seem to care. The place in itself is very cute and worth the price minus the BED BUGS and the bites which I am still trying to get rid of 5 days later :(
Dina F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 agosto 2013
Exceeded expectations

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
8
Jenny T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 agosto 2013
a mixed bag

beautiful gardens, attentive owners, good location
6
Overall, my stay at In da Lodge was a mixed bag. For the price, i was surprised that breakfast was not included. Also there is wifi but only reached certain rooms , at least for my i-phone. my room was huge but it felt not as new or clean or designed as the other set of buildings. there was dust around the corners and around the lights (which were on the dim side) My biggest gripe was my bathroom which i think didnt look as fresh and clean as the other bathrooms in the other building of the compound.. My bathroom had loose pebble floors which seemed difficult to clean, especially hair. I much prefer the other rooms to my room. Service: the Dutch owners were exceedingly nice and helpful. I booked a bicycle tour thru the hotel and was very pleased. They also dropped me off to my next (pre-booked) hotel in town on their motorbikes with me on the back of one bike and my bag with another staff on motobike. That was very kind and appreciated. The staff, is a little less on the friendly side, especially the girls at the bar/food area. I didnt think they were rude, but just less friendly than the other place i stayed in Ubud. Maybe its language thing. The biggest unfortunate thing was that there was a cockroach in my room on the last night and i had to get the night watch guy to kill it. Now whether the cockroach is just a normal occurance in one's room since I am in the tropics or whether its indicative of something else about the guesthouse..i cant really say. But i will say in my 5 months of travelling in asia, i've had roach-in-room only 4 times and this was one of them. I have a phobia with those creqtures so i go out of my way to make sure i dont run into them in my room. It def put a damper on my impression of my stay here due to that incident. Make out of it what you will. so overall , this is okay place to stay but I think there are more value-for the money places that i liked better.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

In Da Lodge BaliIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - Esterno dell’HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - EntrataIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - EntrataIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - CameraIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - GiardinoIn Da Lodge Bali - Interno dell’HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - BagnoIn Da Lodge Bali - Esterno dell’HotelIn Da Lodge Bali - CameraIn Da Lodge Bali - CameraIn Da Lodge Bali - TerrazzoIn Da Lodge Bali - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - In Da Lodge, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06