arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,2
sulla base di 162 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 162 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 6,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,3
  • Qualità dello staff 6,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,1

Kshen O.
Malesia
28 dicembre 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me

Chail A.
Thailandia
06 dicembre 2014
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive

stacey L.
Stati Uniti
07 agosto 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.

James P.
Stati Uniti
08 luglio 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.

Maxine B.
Regno Unito
18 aprile 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!

Prasopchai T.
Thailandia
29 gennaio 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.

Stephen A.
Stati Uniti
23 gennaio 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.

Jowber S.
Singapore
07 gennaio 2014
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!

Carmel M.
Stati Uniti
01 dicembre 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.

Jennifer Y.
Canada
25 novembre 2013
Cheap room
Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.