oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Inspire House Hotel

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, Fah Ham, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera Inspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera
Posizione: Fah Ham Numero di camere: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,2

da 124 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,3
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (124)
Ordina per:
Stacey L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 luglio 2014
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9,3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
James P. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 4 luglio 2014
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5,7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2014
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. Coppie Thailand, 21 gennaio 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 gennaio 2014
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4,7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 28 dicembre 2013
Just OK

Location was ok
4,7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. Coppie United States of America, 23 novembre 2013
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. Coppie Canada, 22 novembre 2013
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 agosto 2013
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6,7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.
Hasse K. Coppie Denmark, 15 agosto 2013
Cheap and easy accomodation

Wi-Fi - Quiet - Cheap
6,3
Easy to arrive and leave, the rooms were nice and cleaned every day. The staff english is not good, but you can get by. Relatively easy to get a minibus to take you around. I will go there again if I need a hotel in Chiang Mai

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Inspire House Hotel Chiang MaiInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - CameraInspire House Hotel Chiang Mai - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04