Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippine 1226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Piscina InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Hall InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante
InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 332
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 583 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (583)
Ordina per:
Paolo E. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 marzo 2011
High class Hotel

I liked most the Hotel'a amenities, location, service.
9
This Hotel where I stayed for the first time has really impressed me with the high quality of the decorations, expecially in the common areas, such as lobby, pool side, etc. The location is good for shopping, walking outside, and close to every kind of services, including bars, restaurants, malls. The staff is kind and well trained.
Maritess S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
Service is great!

Staff are very accomodating and friendly, hotel is clean, location is best!
8
It was very nice... I will surely consider for my next business trip.
Lucille M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
nice bar

nice music at gambrinus bar, fluffy pillows and sweet-scented soaps
8,7
I really enjoyed it. The staff is so accomodating and its amenities are great. Love the pillows and the soap!
Dixon L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 25 marzo 2015
Great hotel

Location,professional staff, convenience
8,7
Emelita S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 20 marzo 2015
Pleasant stay

Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
8,7
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Kian W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 marzo 2015
Great value for money

Great staffs, services, location
7
Sherry A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 febbraio 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8,7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 febbraio 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3,7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 febbraio 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - PiscinaInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - HallInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - ReceptionInterContinental Manila Manila - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A05