oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippine 1226 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Piscina InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Hall InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante InterContinental Manila Manila - Ristorante
InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da ballo InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera InterContinental Manila Manila - Camera
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 332
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 573 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (573)
Ordina per:
Paolo E. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 marzo 2011
High class Hotel

I liked most the Hotel'a amenities, location, service.
9
This Hotel where I stayed for the first time has really impressed me with the high quality of the decorations, expecially in the common areas, such as lobby, pool side, etc. The location is good for shopping, walking outside, and close to every kind of services, including bars, restaurants, malls. The staff is kind and well trained.
Gerhard R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 19 gennaio 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Coppie Canada, 1 gennaio 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Coppie Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 24 dicembre 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Eugene F. Coppie United States of America, 22 dicembre 2014
Best location

Location great staff
8,3
Nicholas W. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 11 dicembre 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean and good service
6,7
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.
Saleh H. Coppie Lebanon, 8 dicembre 2014
Perfect access to Makati

Location, cafe by the pool, pillow options
8
Did not expect the place to be this ancient. Probably that was the reason it was so quiet as compared to its neighboring Shangrila la. The rooms still stink with cigarette smell although the floor has been changed to non smoking. Got stuck once in the elevator for like 10 minutes. The staff ran to assist and were very apologetic claiming it was the first ever. Must say it was value for money as we got a good deal on agorda as we had to cut our stay at Buracay dur to "Ruby".
Jennica H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 dicembre 2014
Big comfy room

Good location polite staff big room
10
very pleasant
Jennica H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 dicembre 2014
Big, comfy room

location, food & good staff services
10
Will recommend friends to stay when visiting Manila.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - PiscinaInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - HallInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Esterno dell’HotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RistoranteInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala da balloInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - CameraInterContinental Manila Manila - ReceptionInterContinental Manila Manila - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08