oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bagno
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
Jennifer J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 luglio 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. Coppie United States of America, 29 luglio 2014
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8,7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.
Michael S. Coppie Australia, 22 luglio 2014
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8,3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Priscilla Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 19 luglio 2014
Nice, clean & peace of mind.

Staff, Shuttle service, Room
9,3
Lovely stay, friendly and very helpful staff , certainly will return and recommended to family and friends.
Kieran F. Coppie Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Very helpful Staff great room cheap happy happy

Room Staff Pool
9,3
Highly recomend this place for customer service and price. No wifi in our room but everything else was great.
Muhammad D. Coppie Indonesia, 11 luglio 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 giugno 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7,3
Excellent
Amy C. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 22 giugno 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8,3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Coppie Slovakia, 12 giugno 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9,3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BagnoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C01