oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bagno
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 128 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (128)
Ordina per:
Vanessa L. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 29 gennaio 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Mehmet C. Coppie Turkey, 2 gennaio 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Rafizah A. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Coppie Indonesia, 27 dicembre 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Melissa C. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 27 dicembre 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 dicembre 2014
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 dicembre 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6,7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Coppie Singapore, 8 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Coppie Australia, 5 dicembre 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BagnoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C01