Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bagno
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Nusa Dua Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (175)
Ordina per:
Daniel T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 luglio 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7,7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
Segnala questa recensione
Hui Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2015
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Lauren W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 luglio 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Holly B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 luglio 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8,7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick B. Coppie Australia, 3 luglio 2015
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7,7
Good but not excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Charles S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 giugno 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Segnala questa recensione
Jessica C. Coppie Australia, 26 giugno 2015
Best hotel I'vestayed in - friendly & clean

Staff, cleanliness, swim up bar infinity pool
10
This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. We stayed in a resort over the road and went back to the Ion because we liked it better! The manager went completely out of his way to help & accommodate us; so much so that he drove us several places and hung out with us too sometimes. It cost 7 of us $10 AUD (collectively) to go anywhere we wanted in the south of Bali. That's way cheaper then a blue bird. We were a large group and everyone rated the Ion very highly. All the staff were so friendly and hospitable and would even hang out and chat after their shifts. One staff member rode to get us a birthday cake at extremely short notice. They were the best staff I've ever experienced at a hotel and I travel often. The hotel is extremely clean and your room is cleaned properly every day, without request. If you leave your sunglasses in the room the cleaners make animals out of your towels;)The hotel is aesthetically pleasing and looks fresh, as everything is painted white or in bright colours. The location is near nice beaches (all you have to do is walk 5 minutes through any resort over the road) and there is a free shuttle to Nusa Dua where you can surf. As it is away from the hustle of the more touristy Bali, everyone is very laid back, ie. You don't get hassled. There's a swim up bar in an infinity pool and the Bintang's are fairly cold by Bali standards, and a roof top bar from which you can see the ocean on both sides of the peninsula; we had quite a few parties up there and no one complained about the noise. We paid little more than $30 a night, which included a delicious buffet breakfast with egg bar, for the two of us. I liked this hotel so much I am going to return to Benoa just to stay there and see the staff again. Thanks Ion. Thanks Agus. Tip: Best massages from Home Spa, turn left out of the hotel and walk 1 - 2 minutes.
Segnala questa recensione
Ellie R. Gruppi Australia, 25 giugno 2015
Lovely people

1. Staff 2. Value 3. Location
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jamie C. Coppie Australia, 22 giugno 2015
1st trip to Bali

Staff were amazing, especially the manger! So helpful and friendly. The free shuttle transport is extremely helpful considering the cheap proce of accommodation. The price of a room is great value
10
Great staff, great value for money and good location. Made our days so easy to have a comfortable base to visit all over southern Bali
Segnala questa recensione
Nikki S. Gruppi Australia, 22 giugno 2015
Outstanding stay at the ION

Outstanding value for money. Friendly staff. Clean and fresh.
10
My stay at the ION was fantastic. The staff we're friendly and helpful to all guests. The hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Breakfast was made fresh each morning. I would definitely return for a stay at the ION.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BagnoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05