oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hall ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/Panorama ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e servizi ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bagno
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Ristorante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 136 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (136)
Ordina per:
Heike E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 28 febbraio 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3
Ashley D. Coppie Malaysia, 10 febbraio 2015
Dissapointment
2,7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. Viaggiatori singoli Brazil, 29 gennaio 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Mehmet C. Coppie Turkey, 2 gennaio 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Ferdina F. Coppie Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2015
modern hotel with nice swimming pool

various breakfast option, complete amenities and nice swimming pool
5,3
i only stayed a day on my last holiday. its surprisingly quite far from city centre. since its a new hotel, i think they lacked of skilled staff so it took a longer time to check in. but overall the room was ok, nothing to be complained. they served breakfast with various option, the taste is so-so. the good point about the amenities is the hair dryer.
Rafizah A. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Coppie Indonesia, 27 dicembre 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Melissa C. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 27 dicembre 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 22 dicembre 2014
good

pool
6
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HallION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Strutture e serviziION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BagnoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RistoranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BarION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C05