Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 97 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (97)
Ordina per:
Joanna P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 marzo 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Segnala questa recensione
Renato S. Gruppi Philippines, 18 febbraio 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Sherwin K. Gruppi Philippines, 13 settembre 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Dindin C. Gruppi Philippines, 14 marzo 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Segnala questa recensione
Shuo X. Coppie China, 8 febbraio 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Segnala questa recensione
Raina C. Coppie Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Segnala questa recensione
Judy L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 novembre 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Segnala questa recensione
Luisito D. Gruppi Canada, 25 ottobre 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Segnala questa recensione
Sian D. Gruppi United Kingdom, 20 ottobre 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Jeniffer R. Coppie Philippines, 19 ottobre 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RistoranteIsabel Suites Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interno dell’HotelIsabel Suites Laoag - CameraIsabel Suites Laoag - CameraIsabel Suites Laoag - CameraIsabel Suites Laoag - CameraIsabel Suites Laoag - CameraIsabel Suites Laoag - CameraIsabel Suites Laoag - RistoranteIsabel Suites Laoag - CameraIsabel Suites Laoag - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02