Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1203 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 5,8
  • Comfort della stanza 6,6
  • Qualità dello staff 6,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,3
Ordina in base

Vladimir N. - Serbia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Unplesant
friendly staff
Taxi driver from airport had a difficulties to find it, fare for taxi was around 200 pesos, room is dirty, small, smelly so if you are looking for nice accommodation, skip this one..
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013

Ron R. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Closed to airport...
Clean, staff ok, near the airport
It was great.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2013

Roger B. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
overnight airport hotel.
Friendly, helpful staff. Airport shuttle service. Reasonably quiet surroundings.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013

Joseph J. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
it was all we needed
close to the airport very reasonibly friendly staff
We only stayed one night it was OK.If you are over 55 I wouldn't advice the loft unless you are In good shape,I am 68 it was fun to climb up to your bed.When I checked in they said I should a grade to a nicer room but I stayed with the loft I spend a lot of time in the Philippines so I enjoy new things.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013

Ng J. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
I've no complain during the duration of my stay!!
Staff were attentive, room service food was very punctual, transport to the airport was very fast and effective by the staff
I've no complain during the duration of my stay.. Staff were very friendly and attentive incłuding the security guard!! U can have peace at night without any disturbance!! Short walk to convenience store located along the stretch of the road insude the hotel!! Room r clean!! Basically nothing to conplain abt if ur on a budget stay or short getaway
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013

Lim C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Nothing much exciting about the hotel.
Nearer to airport, clean room and nice breakfast.
Hotel quite remote, not easy to get taxi, i will not recomend to relatives or friends.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013

Rebecca W. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Junior Suite is NOT what it looks like - beware
close to the airport, had a bed, air conditioning in the larger suite
The junior suite is literally a closet with a bunk bed that the air con can't get to. The junior suite is hot, tiny, and the whole hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood. The food is not good, service was less than average too. At least book the largest room. You won't regret the additional $$$ spent, although you might regret staying here at all.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2013

BELL S. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
get out of airport area and get buget taxi
get out of airport area and get buget taxi
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Darrell G. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
It was pleasant and quiet
The hotel was next to the airport, the room was clean, and the price was very good.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2013

Timotej R. - Slovenia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Hotel near airport
good price, nice room, fast breakfast
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013