oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filippine 1709 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hall Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Negozi Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bagno Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’Hotel
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera
Posizione: Parañaque Numero di camere: 50

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,3

da 1030 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
5,8
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
5,2
Tutte le recensioni (1030)
Ordina per:
Graziano Q. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2012
Camere piccole ma confortevoli

nessuno
3,7
Le camere hanno la cucina ma l'albrgo e' piuttosto lontano dal centro e dall'aereoporto, ci vogliono, infatti, almeno 20 minuti senza traffico. La location e' pittosto pericolosa, si trova proprio sopra una baraccopoli che dalle 6.00 di mattina inizia ad essere molto rumorosa. Tra l'altro si trova in una vietta abbastanza nascosta ed anche con il taxi abbiamo trovato molte difficolta' a trovarlo, ci siamo dovuti fermare per chiedere informazioni almeno quattro o cinque volte. Infine, non hanno il servizio navetta per l'aereoporto, hanno una macchina che , se disponibile, ti ci porta ad un costo maggiore rispetto al taxi.
Suggerimento: Non prendete questo albergo perche' e' vicino all'aereoporto, perche' non lo e'!
Ilaria I. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2012
Buona posizione per zona aeroporto

vicinanza aeroporto
6
L'hotel ha rispecchiato le aspettative. Unica nota negativa è stata la colazione, servita in ritardo di mezz'ora rispetto all'orario preventivato. Inoltre è arrivata una colazione diversa da quella scelta. Consigliato per ospiti di passaggio. Non più di una notte
Daniele R. Coppie Italy, 28 febbraio 2011
valido per passare 1 o 2 notti

Stanza spaziosa, buona pulizia, vicino all'aereoporto
7,3
Abbiamo passato qui solo una notte....in attesa del volo per boracay, prezzo ragionevole, camere spaziosa
Massimo V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 23 gennaio 2011
Camera trascurata e Hotel brutto

Nessuna
2,3
X fare il check in ci sono voluti 30 minuti e camera trasandata e bagno in pessime condizioni e lenzuola e asciugamani macchiati. La posizione poi è pessima. Hotel sconsigliatissmo
Edward M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 luglio 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 luglio 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 luglio 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Coppie Belgium, 13 luglio 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 luglio 2014
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Andres I. Coppie Chile, 26 giugno 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - NegoziIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BagnoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Esterno dell’HotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BagnoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - CameraIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07