Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Calape, Pangangan Island, Bohol, Filippine 6328 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bagno Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Terrazzo Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Camera Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Giardino Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Ristorante Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/Panorama Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/Panorama Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Spiaggia Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/Panorama Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/Panorama Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/Panorama Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Dintorni
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Dintorni Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Dintorni
Posizione: Pangangan Island Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 75 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (75)
Ordina per:
Mike D. Coppie Canada, 19 aprile 2015
Home away from home!

Great value, peaceful location, fantastic staff.
8,7
Booked for 3 nights but extended our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed everything about this little oasis. The staff,especially Don Don and Brian, couldn't be more attentive and Scott and Jacqui, the owners, worked so hard to make our stay so enjoyable. There was so much to do should you wish from day trips off the property or relaxing with a massage, fishing or kayaking on property. Once the pool is finished guests won't want to leave.
Barbara C. Coppie France, 26 febbraio 2015
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Michael M. Coppie United States of America, 25 febbraio 2015
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Gregry B. Coppie United States of America, 24 febbraio 2015
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Helge H. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 11 gennaio 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 28 dicembre 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 novembre 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 settembre 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 settembre 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Coppie United States of America, 26 agosto 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BagnoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TerrazzoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - CameraIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GiardinoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RistoranteIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpiaggiaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vista/PanoramaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - DintorniIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - DintorniIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C06