Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centrale, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 108 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (108)
Ordina per:
Nadia S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Segnala questa recensione
David S. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 dicembre 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Dmitrii A. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 10 novembre 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Donal E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 ottobre 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yiu B. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Peter D. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 ottobre 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Segnala questa recensione
Claudia T. Coppie Singapore, 6 settembre 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Segnala questa recensione
Max B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 agosto 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 12 luglio 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Segnala questa recensione
Koh C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 21 giugno 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vasca idromassaggioIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Negozi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06