oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Negozi Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 565
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 89 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
9,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (89)
Ordina per:
Adamantios C. Viaggiatori d'affari Greece, 21 settembre 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Coppie France, 16 agosto 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 15 agosto 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 20 giugno 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 aprile 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 aprile 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 4 aprile 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 2 febbraio 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 1 novembre 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HallIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - NegoziIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B02