Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filippine 6311

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 121 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (121)
Ordina per:
Nicholas L. Coppie United States of America, 3 febbraio 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Segnala questa recensione
George B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 gennaio 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
James M. Coppie United States of America, 6 gennaio 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Zhivko G. Coppie Bulgaria, 2 gennaio 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Segnala questa recensione
Claudia V. Coppie United States of America, 30 dicembre 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Segnala questa recensione
Colin R. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 18 dicembre 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Segnala questa recensione
Katharina P. Coppie Germany, 12 dicembre 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Segnala questa recensione
Suzanne A. Coppie Philippines, 28 novembre 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Segnala questa recensione
Christoph J. Coppie Germany, 21 novembre 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Segnala questa recensione
Andrej E. Viaggiatori singoli Slovenia, 23 agosto 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - DintorniIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - DintorniIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SpiaggiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GiardinoIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GiardinoIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GiardinoIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strutture e serviziIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GiardinoIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SpiaggiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SpiaggiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SpiaggiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SpiaggiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - SpiaggiaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RistoranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RistoranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RistoranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - CameraIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GiardinoIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - DintorniIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Vista/PanoramaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cibo e bevandeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Cibo e bevandeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06