Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attività Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attività Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attività Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera
Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 24

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 542 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,6
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (542)
Ordina per:
Marco M. Coppie Italy, 19 agosto 2014
Tutto perfetto, nuovo pulito accogliente

È una struttura nuova, la pulizia è ottima, lo staff molto gentile e soddisfa ogni vostra richiesta.
10
Assolutamente fantastico, lo consiglio a tutti, ci ritornerò sicuramente.
Segnala questa recensione
Sara E. Coppie Italy, 28 febbraio 2013
hotel ristrutturato di recente in buona posizione

gentilezza dello staff, cortesia e disponibilita'
8,7
The Islanda Boutique hotel si trova in una buona posizione per chi desidera un soggiorno lontano dalla rumorosa banglaa road (vita notturna). Si trova a soli dieci minuti a piedi dal grande centro commerciale jungceylon dove si possono trovare numerosi negozi e ristoranti. Ed e' a 25 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia. L'albergo e' stato di recente ristrutturato e le camere sono spaziose. Il personale e' stato molto accogliente, cortese, gentile e disponibile.
Segnala questa recensione
Arnaldo D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 17 novembre 2011
hotel piacevole ,personale molto cortese

camera grande ,tv al plasma ,wifi free, frigo veramente ottimo
9
Sono arrivato vicino al Centro commerciale ,i gestori sono venuti a prendermi.Veramente gentili e carini.Hotel nuovo ma veramente conveniente ottima qualita prezzo.Molto silenzioso perche all'interno.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Ve lo consiglio
Segnala questa recensione
Kentaro T. Coppie Japan, 3 gennaio 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Segnala questa recensione
Wayne L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 ottobre 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Segnala questa recensione
Thanongdetch R. Coppie Thailand, 21 ottobre 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 15 febbraio 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Segnala questa recensione
Seng K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 aprile 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Segnala questa recensione
Kwok W. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 aprile 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Segnala questa recensione
Fenny F. Coppie Indonesia, 27 febbraio 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport e attivitàIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01