Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Arnold C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 aprile 2014
Quick and easy

location location location
8,3
All went well. The hotel offers airport transfer for only P150- but only during day time. If you need one, must inform front desk ahead of time.
Hin T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Suitable for a nite stay for airport transfer

close to airport, clean and big room
7
It was a quite stay for a nite for the next early morning flight.
Kiang K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 11 marzo 2014
bad service,

location,near airport
6
always request for cleaning room and clean towels,non efficency also,besides u may easy found ants in the restroom
Orsan O. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 10 marzo 2014
this hotel does not have any generator.

very close to the airport
7
Wanhan Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2014
Valuie for money

Big room, clean and near to airport
7,3
Room is big and clean. Near to airport, only 5-8 mins drive to airport. Wifi is not stable and weak for collection in the room. Near to shopping area and restaurant. Good choice with the price paid
Phang W. Coppie Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2014
Just basic, don't expect much

Food, location and location
6,3
Basic, very noisy at the outside part of hotel. Couldn't sleep well when i got the front row; although 2nd floor. Smell weird for some individuals.
Phang W. Coppie Malaysia, 13 febbraio 2014
Basic and basic and basic

Close to airport, nothing special and close to shops and restaurants
6,7
Just basic and nothing special. The room might smell weird for some individual.
Robert N. Coppie Australia, 10 febbraio 2014
adequate

close to airport. cloae to restuarants. close to transport
5,7
We were on the second floor but the is no elevator. Staff carried our luggage up the stairs. This was the first hotel in my entire life that 'FINED' us for a coin sized stain on a sheet. It was easier to pay than argue. I guess they play on that. The room was small. Aircon was good but having no window it was needed. The toilet bowl didn't flush. I guess I am lucky I was not 'fines' for that too. Having worked at a hotel and knowing the business I am upset with this 'fine' as a stained sheet is par for the course and not a problem to remove. For that reason alone I suggest you find another hotel. I do not know what others 'fines' they may come up with as nothing is posted for the guests information.
Honorato J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 7 febbraio 2014
the hotel is close to the airport.

close to airport;cheap;
6,3
the room was kind of small but for an overnight stay fro a layover it was value for money.
Anis S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 5 febbraio 2014
an average budget hotel but very close to airport

proximity to airport, easy access to get transportation
5,3
just an average stay since we need to catch early morning flight.we did not agree that we have to pay extra 100pesos for every one hour early check in since we were checked out at 3.30am. they should consider that too.the room was ok for a budget stay however our room was together with kitchen which they did not provide any kettle and complimentary drinking bottle inside the room.however, they have sent 6 mugs of hot water to our room. we would like to recommend to them to make the kitchenette functioning by providing kettle and mug and plain water and few sachets of coffee or tea.the airport transfer is to expensive even the hotel is just nearby to airport. it was lucky that we only took taxi which cost us less than 80pesos.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02