oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 240 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (240)
Ordina per:
Rosevelt D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 gennaio 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Coppie Japan, 3 gennaio 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 dicembre 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 19 dicembre 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 13 dicembre 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Coppie Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Gruppi Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Gruppi Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05