oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 252 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (252)
Ordina per:
Johanna A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 aprile 2015
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6,7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 marzo 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.
Andreas R. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 7 marzo 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Coppie Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Gruppi Philippines, 3 febbraio 2015
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good
Rosevelt D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 gennaio 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Noeliza F. Gruppi Philippines, 25 gennaio 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5,3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Nino A. Coppie Philippines, 23 gennaio 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.
Ernesto J. Coppie Philippines, 18 gennaio 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A05