Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 285 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (285)
Ordina per:
Joanna P. Gruppi United States of America, 14 gennaio 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Segnala questa recensione
Zelynia D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 dicembre 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Segnala questa recensione
Cecile G. Gruppi Philippines, 17 novembre 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 4 novembre 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Segnala questa recensione
Juliet P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 novembre 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Cynthia D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 novembre 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Segnala questa recensione
Thin W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 settembre 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Eliezer T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 20 settembre 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah C. Gruppi Australia, 17 agosto 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tim C. Coppie Australia, 15 luglio 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola MactanIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - Pub/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Isola Mactan - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06