Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Parco IT Park, Cebu City, Filippine 6525 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Campo da golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Parco IT Park Numero di camere: 13

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (114)
Ordina per:
Keiser M. Gruppi Philippines, 7 agosto 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Darren B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 luglio 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Segnala questa recensione
Therese S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 luglio 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Megan B. Coppie United States of America, 20 maggio 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Segnala questa recensione
Maria T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Segnala questa recensione
Angela D. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Segnala questa recensione
Derek J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 maggio 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Chih C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 18 aprile 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Segnala questa recensione
Klaus D. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 marzo 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Campo da golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06