Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Campo da golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 13

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (108)
Ordina per:
Megan B. Coppie United States of America, 20 maggio 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Angela D. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 maggio 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 18 aprile 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 5 marzo 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 novembre 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Gruppi Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 agosto 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Campo da golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05