oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bagno Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Bagno Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hall Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hall
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Campo da golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 13
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 97 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (97)
Ordina per:
Ma. B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 novembre 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Gruppi Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 16 agosto 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Coppie New Zealand, 19 luglio 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 luglio 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Gruppi Philippines, 8 giugno 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 giugno 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - BagnoIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - BagnoIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Interno dell’HotelIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - HallIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Campo da golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - CameraIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02