Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bagno J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sala conferenze J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sala conferenze J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Terrazzo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Palestra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 781 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (781)
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
eccelente

pulizia, design, posizione
9,7
L'albergo è ben arredato e pulito, la camera spaziosa e dotata di cucina, la colazione molto buona, il personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato.
Roberto P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 giugno 2011
posizione buona, camere piccole

è un hotel turistico di qualità.
6,3
normale, colazione inclusa, non male ma scarsa scelta, difficoltà nel prendere taxi e comunque sotto la pioggia. camere troppo piccole.
Alessandro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2011
hotel piacevole e di design

l'arredamento ed il confort delle camere è sublime
7,7
hotel di design molto ben frequentato. le dimensiono sono discrete e l'atmosfera affascinante. Le camere sono dotate di ogni confort,dal tv al plasma al dvd alla doc station x iphone. La colazione è molto diversa dalla norma, si mangia in un bancone di marmo molto lungo dove è possibile socializzare e ci si siede su simpatici sgabelli di acciaio.
Pan O. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 aprile 2014
Hip Hotel very nice

Nice room, clean and close to subway
7
Very good location and nice room!
Hua Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2014
Quaint and cosy

Right next to Din Tai Fung, near to shopping malls and close to MTR
8,3
Reached the hotel by taxi, only to discover that there was no dropoff point in front of the hotel. Luckily, the taxi driver was happy to help. The checkin was a breeze and the staff were friendly. First impression was that the hotel was rather dimly-lit, but was otherwise ok. The room we had was rather spacious, reminded me of a studio apartment. It was enough for my family of 4. The interior was tastefully designed with a living area, a kitchenette, a dining area and an adjoined bedroom (which i thought was rather small). The saving grace was perhaps the existence of a sofa bed and a sofa in the living room plus a lazing area behind the tv console that provided additional sleeping areas. Wifi was available for free and there was also a desk for me to do some work while away from the office. We were happy to know that breakfast would be delivered to the room as the hotel was being renovated but were frankly disappointed with what we found in the brown bags. Perhaps this was transitional. I heard about the nice lounge that they had on the second floor where drinks and food would be served 24 hours. Wnen i visited, i found a couple of sofas with some drinks but no staff (and no one else) in sight. Quite a disappointment and it reminded me of those rooftop balconies that you see on tvb shows albeit that it was quite nicely decorated. Overall, it was a nice place to stay. But one should temper the expectation that it would be an arty hotel even though it was apparently designed by some famous designer. having only paid the price i did i should know better. Nevertheless, it was close to the causeway bay shopping belt. Hennesey road (Sogo) was nearby. So was Times Square and Lee Gardens. MTR was within walking distance too. Hopefully, after the renovations, things would be better. I would give this hotel a 7/10.
Chi M. Coppie Hong Kong, 9 marzo 2014
Cool Philip Stark Design, wonderful experience

Cool decoration, Intimate and warm environment, nice staff service
9,3
I celebrated my birthday with husband and friends in the one bedroom suite here. Loved the Mable pantry equipped with stove, kitchen wares and microwave. Beautiful nice decoration designed by Philip Stark, plenty of small chairs and a proper dining mable table. Ideal for intimate gathering with high privacy. ( Hotel staff declared they don't allow party and guests have to leaave before mid night upon check in) Hotel has a very refreshing opened area on 2/F providing complimentary coffee, tea and wine. Perfect for chill out after a long day. Though it is not a 5 star hotel, I love this intimacy and warm style. Especially I need to thank the staff's good service. Really appreciate and highly recommend.
Michele L. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 marzo 2014
spacious room and home like feeling

Staff are nice, good location and loads of eateries around
8,7
it was excellent. we had a suite and it feels like home really! they even have complimentary drinks available anytime and the balcony is very nice. Breakfast isn't so nice though i would rather eat out. excellent location on Hong kong island in the heart of causeway bay, but surprisingly not noisy.
Myeungmin K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 25 febbraio 2014
comfortable stay with well equipped room

good access to shopping area and restaurant, near to MRT, kitchen appliances
6,3
Clean and good apartment hotel but poor breakfast Good advantage with all day drink service on the second floor
Swee G. Coppie Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Superb location! Comfortable! Great Design!

Ideally located near great malls, shops and restaurants. Near to MTR! Good service from front reception, housekeeping and bell hops! Best of all, free flow of drinks, coffee and wine!,
9
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay! Despite renovations going on at the lobby, the hoardings and work done did not ruin the experience!
Maisie C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Great location and great room!

Location, room decor, price
9,7
It was a great stay as the location was superb! Price was right and room was a good size for my 4 year old daughter

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BagnoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - TerrazzoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PalestraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07