Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Palestra J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Terrazzo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Cucina J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1004)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
eccelente

pulizia, design, posizione
9,7
L'albergo è ben arredato e pulito, la camera spaziosa e dotata di cucina, la colazione molto buona, il personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato.
Segnala questa recensione
Roberto P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 giugno 2011
posizione buona, camere piccole

è un hotel turistico di qualità.
6,3
normale, colazione inclusa, non male ma scarsa scelta, difficoltà nel prendere taxi e comunque sotto la pioggia. camere troppo piccole.
Segnala questa recensione
Alessandro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2011
hotel piacevole e di design

l'arredamento ed il confort delle camere è sublime
7,7
hotel di design molto ben frequentato. le dimensiono sono discrete e l'atmosfera affascinante. Le camere sono dotate di ogni confort,dal tv al plasma al dvd alla doc station x iphone. La colazione è molto diversa dalla norma, si mangia in un bancone di marmo molto lungo dove è possibile socializzare e ci si siede su simpatici sgabelli di acciaio.
Segnala questa recensione
Joseph N. Coppie Singapore, 17 luglio 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 giugno 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Segnala questa recensione
Duncan G. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 21 giugno 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Segnala questa recensione
Elsa M. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 18 giugno 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole G. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 12 giugno 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Mui G. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 10 giugno 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Henky R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 10 giugno 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - PalestraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - TerrazzoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CucinaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02