oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bagno J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Terrazzo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 934 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (934)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
eccelente

pulizia, design, posizione
9,7
L'albergo è ben arredato e pulito, la camera spaziosa e dotata di cucina, la colazione molto buona, il personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato.
Roberto P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 giugno 2011
posizione buona, camere piccole

è un hotel turistico di qualità.
6,3
normale, colazione inclusa, non male ma scarsa scelta, difficoltà nel prendere taxi e comunque sotto la pioggia. camere troppo piccole.
Alessandro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2011
hotel piacevole e di design

l'arredamento ed il confort delle camere è sublime
7,7
hotel di design molto ben frequentato. le dimensiono sono discrete e l'atmosfera affascinante. Le camere sono dotate di ogni confort,dal tv al plasma al dvd alla doc station x iphone. La colazione è molto diversa dalla norma, si mangia in un bancone di marmo molto lungo dove è possibile socializzare e ci si siede su simpatici sgabelli di acciaio.
Siti F. Coppie Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Siti F. Coppie Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Convenient Boutique Hotel

hotel is in close proximity to Causeway Bay MTR station (near Sogo), room has a mini kitchenette and microwave so you can do light cooking. They have a washing machines and dryer on 2nd floor.
6,3
Our trip to Hong Kong was for work and it is our first time staying in Causeway Bay. The area can get pretty congested during the weekends but its is tolerable on weekdays. We booked the studio plus room. The room is decent and nice, although, it was not exactly as to it actually looked like on Agoda (no carpet). Small matter. The high floor may make the difference in terms of noise, but, don't expect any view. The bed, is ok but the pillows are really soft. There is no heater, except for a tiny portable one which they provide in the room. They serve continental breakfast, which is, decent enough to fuel you to start the day. They also serve free coffee, tea and juices all day on the ground floor. Wine is served between 6-8pm. There's a lot of restaurants outside the hotel for you to choose from. I was pleasantly surprised, we were nearby Indotown. There's a lot of Halal indonesian food and also and Indonesian Supermarket. Theres is also a nice katsu curry restaurant next to the hotel. I'm enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This area is good place to stay if you want to avoid the craziness in Kowloon.
Rozelle M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Ngai C. Gruppi Hong Kong, 26 dicembre 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Marissa N. Coppie Philippines, 14 dicembre 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful

Interior decor, location, staff
8,7
Saik K. Coppie Singapore, 1 dicembre 2014
disappointed

location; coffee
7,3
Not great. ..elevators were small. Rooms were ok but the location of the TV was totally off...in the middle of the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BagnoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - TerrazzoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05