oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bagno J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Terrazzo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hall J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Camera J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 950 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (950)
Ordina per:
Valentina T. Coppie Italy, 23 agosto 2013
eccelente

pulizia, design, posizione
9,7
L'albergo è ben arredato e pulito, la camera spaziosa e dotata di cucina, la colazione molto buona, il personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. Consigliato.
Roberto P. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 giugno 2011
posizione buona, camere piccole

è un hotel turistico di qualità.
6,3
normale, colazione inclusa, non male ma scarsa scelta, difficoltà nel prendere taxi e comunque sotto la pioggia. camere troppo piccole.
Alessandro S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 9 febbraio 2011
hotel piacevole e di design

l'arredamento ed il confort delle camere è sublime
7,7
hotel di design molto ben frequentato. le dimensiono sono discrete e l'atmosfera affascinante. Le camere sono dotate di ogni confort,dal tv al plasma al dvd alla doc station x iphone. La colazione è molto diversa dalla norma, si mangia in un bancone di marmo molto lungo dove è possibile socializzare e ci si siede su simpatici sgabelli di acciaio.
John S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 febbraio 2015
One night in Hong Kong

Room standard and design. Small room neverthless a lot of useful space and well appointed.
7,7
There is no room service, also I don't think there is a gym/swimming pool, therefore a five star rating for this hotel is inappropriate. A 4 star rating is more appopriate. Typical for Hong Kong the room is small. However the room has a very good layout which makes the most of the available space to accommodate two people in the room. Room fixtures and furnishings are also of a very high standard.
Lian K. Coppie Malaysia, 31 gennaio 2015
too close to traffic

centrally located. which also means noise from traffic
6,3
first day was given level 4 and could hear traffic all night long as such we didn't get much rest
Frederick T. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 gennaio 2015
HK best hotel

near MRT, Shopping and food
7
Jeffrey B. Coppie Philippines, 26 gennaio 2015
perfect

Location just wonderful. From J Plus one can access various eating & shopping places, all within leisurely walking distance. Service was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. Room big by HK standards.
8
It was an ideal trip. Close to perfect. We'd consider staying here again.
Siti F. Coppie Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Rozelle M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 gennaio 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BagnoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - TerrazzoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HallJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - CameraJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02