Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Giardino Java Hotel Laoag - Sala da ballo Java Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Java Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Java Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenze Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Camera Java Hotel Laoag - Palestra
Java Hotel Laoag - Hall Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Java Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Area urbana di Laoag Numero di camere: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 68 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (68)
Ordina per:
Nancy C. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Stephen S. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 aprile 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Jeanie R. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Jeanie R. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Jeanie R. Gruppi Philippines, 11 aprile 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Steven H. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 marzo 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Gruppi Philippines, 15 febbraio 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 7 febbraio 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 febbraio 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GiardinoJava Hotel Laoag - Sala da balloJava Hotel Laoag - RistoranteJava Hotel Laoag - RistoranteJava Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenzeJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - CameraJava Hotel Laoag - PalestraJava Hotel Laoag - HallJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2F07