Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Area urbana di Laoag, Laoag, Filippine 2900

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 76 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (76)
Ordina per:
Jazelh S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 dicembre 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Segnala questa recensione
Cesar R. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 6 dicembre 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Monina T. Gruppi Philippines, 5 novembre 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Erwin V. Coppie Belgium, 16 agosto 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Segnala questa recensione
Mylene S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 3 agosto 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Segnala questa recensione
Kenneth M. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 luglio 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Segnala questa recensione
Marinah A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 luglio 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Segnala questa recensione
Jemellee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 luglio 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Segnala questa recensione
Nancy C. Gruppi Philippines, 23 giugno 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen S. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 aprile 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GiardinoJava Hotel Laoag - Sala per ricevimentiJava Hotel Laoag - RistoranteJava Hotel Laoag - RistoranteJava Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenzeJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - CameraJava Hotel Laoag - PalestraJava Hotel Laoag - HallJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08