oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Giardino Java Hotel Laoag - Sala da ballo Java Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Java Hotel Laoag - Ristorante Java Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svago Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenze Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Camera Java Hotel Laoag - Palestra
Java Hotel Laoag - Hall Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Java Hotel Laoag - Ingresso Java Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’Hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Reception Java Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Laoag Numero di camere: 58
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 52 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (52)
Ordina per:
Selina A. Coppie Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Gruppi Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Gruppi Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Gruppi Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 ottobre 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 30 agosto 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Coppie Philippines, 19 agosto 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 14 agosto 2014
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 agosto 2014
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GiardinoJava Hotel Laoag - Sala da balloJava Hotel Laoag - RistoranteJava Hotel Laoag - RistoranteJava Hotel Laoag - Divertimento e svagoJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala conferenzeJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - CameraJava Hotel Laoag - PalestraJava Hotel Laoag - HallJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - IngressoJava Hotel Laoag - Interno dell’HotelJava Hotel Laoag - ReceptionJava Hotel Laoag - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04