Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60225 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessere Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenze Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Piscina Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Piscina Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Piscina Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Palestra Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Palestra Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Vista/Panorama Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Executive Lounge Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Hall Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessere Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessere Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mayjen Sungkono Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1218 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1218)
Diego M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
Poco soddisfatto della pulizia nella mia camera

Buoni i ristoranti all'interno dell'hotel
6
La camera dove ho dormito non è molto spaziosa ma ciò che mi ha disturbato è l'odore della moquette sul pavimento che è vecchia e macchiata. La connessione internet nella mia stanza è molto lenta. Il personale è molto cortese e i ristoranti all'interno dell'albergo offrono piatti squisiti di cucina internazionale, cinese e giapponese oltre che indonesiana, questo però non compensa la sensazione spiacevole che ho provato dormendo nella camera scomoda.
Gino D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 maggio 2012
Molto positivo, ambiente pulito e servizio ottimo

Ben posizionato vicino al collegamento autostradale
8,3
Il personale e sempre molto disponibile e cortese, la colazione alla mattina e molto assortita e gli ambienti sono puliti. Ottimo ristorante all'ultimo piano del Hotel con una gran vista panoramica
Jajang T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 15 aprile 2014
over all good

restaurant, staff, location
8,3
Ok, will come back again
Audy J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 marzo 2014
nice hotel good price

location room price
7,3
Juerg S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 marzo 2014
Friendly staff, value for money

fast check-in and check-out, friendly staff, big room, clean, carpet in bedroom needs to be replaced
8
It was a nice stay with friendly and helpful staff. There is a fantastic Spa in the Hotel. They have professional spa treatments in a fantastic spa atmosphere. If you have time, you must use the spa!
Kenneth M. Coppie Botswana, 24 marzo 2014
peaceful and restful.

location, food and great facilities.
9,3
Highly enjoyable and restful. Just needed a weekend getaway to spend quality time with my partner in private.
Junaidi D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 marzo 2014
Comfortable Stay

best view in citilites
8,3
First time check in, the reception tells me i have to wait for an hour, but after 30 minutes i waited, i finally get into my room. room is clean, staff hotel is friendly.
Roland C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 marzo 2014
Good , quick acess easy to check in / out

clean , safe , good cost
8
Use this hotel during business stay in Surabaya 2 - 3 times a year , not near the city centre so slightly less trafic , can get a taxi at lobby any time they are aways waitg out side staff look after you
Kwee C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 marzo 2014
Simple hotel, vaule for money

variety of breakfast, lobby ok, free internet
7
generally fine except carpet is old not matching the hotel star rating.
Andre N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 marzo 2014
Great clean hotel

Value for money, cleanliness, quiet
7,7
The room is clean and the area quiet, so we can get a good nights rest. The only negative is the mall is quite far from the hotel, and because of the weather,pollution and traffic, you wont feel like walking there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabajaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessereJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - PiscinaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - PiscinaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - PiscinaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - PalestraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - PalestraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Pub/LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Executive LoungeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - HallJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessereJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - BagnoJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - BagnoJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessereJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02