Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60225 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessere Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenze
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1501)
Ordina per:
Diego M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
Poco soddisfatto della pulizia nella mia camera

Buoni i ristoranti all'interno dell'hotel
6
La camera dove ho dormito non è molto spaziosa ma ciò che mi ha disturbato è l'odore della moquette sul pavimento che è vecchia e macchiata. La connessione internet nella mia stanza è molto lenta. Il personale è molto cortese e i ristoranti all'interno dell'albergo offrono piatti squisiti di cucina internazionale, cinese e giapponese oltre che indonesiana, questo però non compensa la sensazione spiacevole che ho provato dormendo nella camera scomoda.
Segnala questa recensione
Gino D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 maggio 2012
Molto positivo, ambiente pulito e servizio ottimo

Ben posizionato vicino al collegamento autostradale
8,3
Il personale e sempre molto disponibile e cortese, la colazione alla mattina e molto assortita e gli ambienti sono puliti. Ottimo ristorante all'ultimo piano del Hotel con una gran vista panoramica
Segnala questa recensione
I-Ting W. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 24 agosto 2015
Room too small

Location good
6,3
Just ok
Segnala questa recensione
Johnny C. Coppie Indonesia, 17 agosto 2015
so so
5,7
so so so so
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad H. Gruppi Singapore, 16 agosto 2015
Best Apartment

The room is huge, near shopping mall & it's superb clean!
10
It was fabulous! Everything was great ever since we checked in! The staffs, the room, breakfast was fantastic & it's near to shopping mall plus there's hyper mart to it! Totally great!
Segnala questa recensione
Koy B. Coppie Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Perfect location, comfortable & nice...!!!

Location is perfect, walking distance to Ciputra World Mall. Although is a road with heavy traffic, manage to walk to Ciputra World Mall. Staffs are friendly & can speak English!!
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Stefania L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 agosto 2015
Love it!

Location, Room Condition and Staff.
9,3
I got quite broken toilet shower (that is hard to stop the water after being turn on). But overall I like my stay in Java Paragon.
Segnala questa recensione
Santoso W. Gruppi Indonesia, 9 agosto 2015
Cosy hotel

Location
7,7
I stayed at Java Paragon as an overnight stay to visit relatives in Surabaya and found the hotel to be pretty cost and comfortable. The lobby was decently decorated and it gives a certain level of confidence in the quality of the hotel. The room was decent although some of the furnishing was pretty worn. We stayed as a group of 3 and requested an extra bed. While I anticipated the room to be too squeezy, I was pleasantly surprised that overall, the room still felt alright even with an extra bed. To be fair, there wasn't much space left, but it felt enough for 3 adults without having to squeeze your way past and turn your body here and there. I feel it is more appropriate to rate it as a 3-star hotel than a 4-star hotel. Would certainly give it good reviews as 3-star hotel. However, it would only be passable as a 4-star hotel. I did not get neither the time to enjoy the bar at the top-most floor nor the other hotel facilities, but from the crowd at the lobby when I checked out, it was pretty obvious that this is a popular choice for many.
Segnala questa recensione
Faisal A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 agosto 2015
careful CC guarantee deposit during check in !

spa
4
the hotel still charge my credit card even I am not use anything in hotel . before check out the front desk staff already make sure the credit card deposit will release after 3 day but they still charge us Rp 683.000 even the credit card slip was torn in front of me . we know it after 1 month credit card company send us the billing .
Segnala questa recensione
Listati S. Gruppi Indonesia, 8 agosto 2015
Java Paragon's stay

Location, service, room
8,7
My stay was quite nice. However, my friend booked another hotel in Darmo, Mercure hotel, after my 1-day stay at Paragon. By comparison, Mercure's room is newer & they've a cheaper price. I was expecting a lot from Java Paragon, I thought w/ a more expensive price, the room will be nicer, but unfortunately, staying at Mercure was quite more worth for the value. Sorry.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabajaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessereJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05