oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60225 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessere Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenze
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno
Posizione: Mayjen Sungkono Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 1291 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1291)
Ordina per:
Diego M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
Poco soddisfatto della pulizia nella mia camera

Buoni i ristoranti all'interno dell'hotel
6
La camera dove ho dormito non è molto spaziosa ma ciò che mi ha disturbato è l'odore della moquette sul pavimento che è vecchia e macchiata. La connessione internet nella mia stanza è molto lenta. Il personale è molto cortese e i ristoranti all'interno dell'albergo offrono piatti squisiti di cucina internazionale, cinese e giapponese oltre che indonesiana, questo però non compensa la sensazione spiacevole che ho provato dormendo nella camera scomoda.
Gino D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 maggio 2012
Molto positivo, ambiente pulito e servizio ottimo

Ben posizionato vicino al collegamento autostradale
8,3
Il personale e sempre molto disponibile e cortese, la colazione alla mattina e molto assortita e gli ambienti sono puliti. Ottimo ristorante all'ultimo piano del Hotel con una gran vista panoramica
Jasmin S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
Just like home

Secure, excellent bellhop services who are always smiling, spacious
9
When staying at the suite, it was just like home.....There are enough amenities for us to comfortably use, including entertaining some local friends in the suite. There is a dishwashing soap missing which is needed for quick washing needs. Although the hotel is centrally located, it is relatively quite. Entertaining at the roof top is also excellent. Very scenic for photos. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants practical space like home!
Yok H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 agosto 2014
not bad

normal, clean, comfotable
6
normal, clean, comfotable
Imelda I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
Great hotel with good location & nice breakfast

Location, food & cleanliness
9
Comfortable room but it needs to add ventilation inside the bathroom
Anneke H. Coppie Indonesia, 17 luglio 2014
Ok.

Clean & efficient
5,7
Staff friendly, clean, efficient, over all ok but food not so tasty.
Geoff H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 17 luglio 2014
Reasonable hotel

Room size. Cleanliness. Staff.
7,3
My main issue is that when the hotel is busy the two elevators at the hotel cannot cope and many minutes can be wasted waitinf for elevators. Also if you want to drink alcohol during Ramadhan don't stay here, other hotels / restaurants more obliging.
Heri A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 luglio 2014
good hotel

in the central of city, good food, and nice room
8
Very good, and i Will stay again in next time.
Heri A. Coppie Indonesia, 13 luglio 2014
good sleep, in good hotel,

delecius food, nice room, nice people
10
Good hotel, iwill stay again in this hotel in the next holiday
Agung D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
Too expensive with small room

Central location Near mall Eaay to find somestreet food near hotel
6
Too expensive with small room.. but the staff very nice

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabajaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessereJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A04