Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaja, Indonesia 60225 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessere Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Ristorante Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Camera Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenze
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno
Posizione: Mayjen Sungkono Numero di camere: 290
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (1451)
Ordina per:
Diego M. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 30 giugno 2013
Poco soddisfatto della pulizia nella mia camera

Buoni i ristoranti all'interno dell'hotel
6
La camera dove ho dormito non è molto spaziosa ma ciò che mi ha disturbato è l'odore della moquette sul pavimento che è vecchia e macchiata. La connessione internet nella mia stanza è molto lenta. Il personale è molto cortese e i ristoranti all'interno dell'albergo offrono piatti squisiti di cucina internazionale, cinese e giapponese oltre che indonesiana, questo però non compensa la sensazione spiacevole che ho provato dormendo nella camera scomoda.
Gino D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 3 maggio 2012
Molto positivo, ambiente pulito e servizio ottimo

Ben posizionato vicino al collegamento autostradale
8,3
Il personale e sempre molto disponibile e cortese, la colazione alla mattina e molto assortita e gli ambienti sono puliti. Ottimo ristorante all'ultimo piano del Hotel con una gran vista panoramica
Peggy K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 giugno 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Aguslina A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 giugno 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Cha L. Coppie Indonesia, 15 giugno 2015
Not Bad, But Beyond Expectation

Rooftop Skybar With City View, Friendly Staff, Strategic Location very close to the shopping mall
8
Awang A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brunei Darussalam, 14 giugno 2015
Everything inside room too old

sauna,swimming pool n gym
6,7
Not good enough
Sumitro K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 giugno 2015
old hotel need renovation

food, location, and food
7
I was stay at smoking room and very smelly. the carpet is dirty. I think the hotel management should replace the bed, pillow, and carpet I also have neck pain due because of old pillow
Keng P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 giugno 2015
Value for money stay

Price, service, location
7
The service was good especially the staff at the concierge. Location was excellent as it was a short walk to the Ciputra world mall. The view from the rooms was good. The rooftop bar was beautiful too. However, it was unfathomable that Indonesian food was not available for dinner at the hotel restaurant (it was serving a seafood buffet). Also, I was very disappointed that after checkout you cannot use the gym while waiting for your flight. Most other hotels would allow this so that guests could take a shower before the flight. Overall, I managed to get the room at a sale price so it was overall still value for money. It might not be worthwhile if the prices weren't on discount.
Carsten S. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 28 maggio 2015
not very fantastic

location location
6
Erwin H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 maggio 2015
Recommended

Nice location, good services, fare price
8,3
Nice

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabajaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Centro benessereJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - RistoranteJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - CameraJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaja - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04