oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 430 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (430)
Ordina per:
Paola F. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Centrale ma di bassa qualità

Centrale vicino a tanti negozi
3,7
Per la prima notte ci hanno fatto dormire in uno sgabuzzino di 1 metro senza finestre e sporchissimo. Solo dopo aver protestato il giorno seguente ci hanno cambiato stanza in un altro palazzo di fronte, un po' più pulita con finestra ma piccolissima.
Lam H. Coppie Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Gruppi Malaysia, 6 dicembre 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 novembre 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 novembre 2014
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6,3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Gruppi Thailand, 18 novembre 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A01