oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 417 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (417)
Ordina per:
Paola F. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Centrale ma di bassa qualità

Centrale vicino a tanti negozi
3,7
Per la prima notte ci hanno fatto dormire in uno sgabuzzino di 1 metro senza finestre e sporchissimo. Solo dopo aver protestato il giorno seguente ci hanno cambiato stanza in un altro palazzo di fronte, un po' più pulita con finestra ma piccolissima.
Patompong P. Gruppi Thailand, 18 novembre 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 18 novembre 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome
Donovan L. Coppie Singapore, 9 novembre 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay
Wong C. Gruppi Singapore, 7 novembre 2014
Good Value for Money but Small Room

Its location, value for money and the friendly & helpful boss.
7,7
Convenient location - Exit E2 from Mongkok MTR and if you have not been to this hotel, just look out for 'Hollywood' signboard. The room is clean but small (just like most hotels in HK)hence need to compromise the room size vs the 'room rate'. Recommended for single or couple travelers (if you are traveling with older folks, do consider alternate hotel or alternatively opt for bigger room in this hotel eg choose a 4 person room if there are 3 travelers)for extra comfort. The boss and the lady boss are very friendly & helpful and helped me to book a cab to airport. It was a pleasant stay and I will choose to come back if I need good value for money & budget stay in HK.
Ricky R. Coppie Malaysia, 7 novembre 2014
good

clean good
10
Shih H. Coppie Singapore, 31 ottobre 2014
Good location

Proximity to shopping, Close to MRT. Great staff
7
Chean H. Coppie Malaysia, 30 ottobre 2014
one happy couple

1.next to ladies night market. 2. heart of mong kok. 3. clean hassle free check in
7,7
Pleasant . Owner was friendly

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A02