Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ingresso Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Controlla le tariffe e le disponibilità

Vogliamo che paghiate la tariffa più bassa per la vostra stanza. Se avete prenotato un hotel attraverso Agoda e poi ci dimostrate che avreste potuto prenotare la stessa camera, per le stesse date, ad una tariffa inferiore visibile e prenotabile su un altro sito Web, vi applicheremo la stessa tariffa o una tariffa inferiore. Fate click su questo link per saperne di più.
Check-in: Notti: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendario

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 499 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (499)
Ordina per:
Paola F. Coppie Italy, 15 agosto 2013
Centrale ma di bassa qualità

Centrale vicino a tanti negozi
3,7
Per la prima notte ci hanno fatto dormire in uno sgabuzzino di 1 metro senza finestre e sporchissimo. Solo dopo aver protestato il giorno seguente ci hanno cambiato stanza in un altro palazzo di fronte, un po' più pulita con finestra ma piccolissima.
Wanrapee N. Gruppi Thailand, 3 maggio 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Gruppi Canada, 29 aprile 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 aprile 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Sze K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 aprile 2015
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Sureerat S. Gruppi Thailand, 24 aprile 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Coppie Singapore, 24 aprile 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 aprile 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
How S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 aprile 2015
Nice

Location
6
Good
Chun Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 20 aprile 2015
nice

location bathroom bed room
10
great....!!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - CameraJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - DintorniJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Dintorni


AM-AGWEB-4E05