oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cucina Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hall Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Ingresso Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 409 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (409)
Ordina per:
Phyllis N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 aprile 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Coppie Malaysia, 6 aprile 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Coppie Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Gruppi Malaysia, 29 marzo 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Coppie Malaysia, 23 marzo 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 marzo 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Coppie Malaysia, 22 marzo 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Coppie Malaysia, 21 marzo 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Coppie Malaysia, 20 marzo 2015
Comfort and Clean Room

Clean, Comfort and Nice
8
Swee K. Coppie Malaysia, 19 marzo 2015
Nice and Comfort hotel

Clean, Nice and Comfort
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CucinaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HallJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - IngressoJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01