Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cucina Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hall Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrata Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (224)
Azrizan R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 14 aprile 2014
Truly memorable moment!

Huge room, clean surrounding and great garden!
9,3
My room was free upgraded to the largest 2 bedrooms apartment available. Just AWESOME!. Very clean room, huge bedrooms, huge living roomand kitchen. Air-cond just superb.Great WI-FI connectivity to watch Astro On The Go live BPL match. Simple breakfast for my family. Very clean and well maintained surrounding.Great small garden for photo session. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Khee C. Coppie Malaysia, 5 aprile 2014
Great fun and love it

Location, quietness and near to local shops
6,7
It was great, convenient, quiet, near to residential housing area and close to local shopping area easy to find local food.
Car D. Coppie Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
cheap fast check in and out safety. room was dirty

cheap wifi value for money
4,7
Boon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
Good location

good location,quiet surrounding,clean and friendly staff
6
the room is clean and big.there are lot of good restaurant surround.the location is very near to the airport
Sook L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 aprile 2014
Comfort, relaxing and quiet environment

Easy access to food stall, friendly staff and spacious room with free wifi provided in the room. It is very good for guests who comes in a group or with family members.
6,7
Tay S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 marzo 2014
A place you can call home

Best room, Best services and Best location
9,3
The best hotel for the rate of 1 star and service of 5 stars.
Sharifah R. Coppie Malaysia, 28 marzo 2014
Its comfortable

Comfortable, privacy, easy
7,3
Its a good hotel,location at town and its privacy. The staff was friendly and easy to discuss everything. This hotel is my no 1 choices and i would like to recommended thia hotel to my friends. Its near to town and airport also. How ever ita will be nice if u there give a complimentary 1 night staying for those who are regular. Theres no harm at all. But most of all its a good hotel and i satisfied it.. Thank you
Audrey Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 marzo 2014
Highly Recomended to All Type of Travellers

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
10
We chose to extend our stay after 1 night in the hotel. The price is reasonably cheap, which we were wary about at the first place, thus booked only 1 night. The apartment without carpet and is very clean. Makes you feel right at home with the convenience of a kitchenette with basic cooking utilities, refrigerator, cooking stove with hood, and living room area with sofa. Highly recommendable for travellers who wants to feel at home.
Tay S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 23 marzo 2014
Only 1 nite n you get a comfortable sleep

Best location, best room and best staff
9,3
I have been staying in this hotel on my every trip after i have tried a lot of hotel. this is the best. They always upgrade me to a better room. Thank you so much Jinhold. Excellent services provided.
Bee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 marzo 2014
value for money

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
6,3
overall the apartment is value for money and the rooms are ok

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CucinaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HallJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntrataJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01