oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cucina Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hall Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Ingresso Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 381 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (381)
Ordina per:
Dayang Y. Coppie Malaysia, 12 febbraio 2015
Privacy

Room & staff
5,7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 febbraio 2015
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7,3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 febbraio 2015
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 gennaio 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 gennaio 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 gennaio 2015
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. Coppie Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. Coppie Australia, 12 gennaio 2015
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. Coppie Malaysia, 11 gennaio 2015
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CucinaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HallJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - IngressoJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01