Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cucina Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hall Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Ingresso Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (445)
Ordina per:
Abdul R. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 giugno 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 giugno 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Marilyn O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 giugno 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 14 giugno 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 giugno 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 giugno 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 5 giugno 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 maggio 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Coppie Malaysia, 23 maggio 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families
Hsiih L. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 maggio 2015
Suitable for family trip

Comfortable, clean and quiet
6
The apartment is not located at town but not that far as the driving distance is about 15 mins from town. The environment of the apartment is quiet. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. But I feel a bit disappointed is their breakfast, no variety somemore the coffee provided isn't nice, we rather eat outside. Except the breakfast, it is worth to stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CucinaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HallJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - IngressoJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03