oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93350 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Camera Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cucina Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hall Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Bar Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrata Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 53
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 326 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (326)
Ordina per:
Annie L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
jin hold feeback

value for money, near to shopping n food outlet
4,3
Downstair Exhaust fan not working n toilet downstair. Request reception to look into on 1st day 13 sept. But exhaust fan still not working. Upstair exhaust fan also not working. Table lamp neat windows not working. There is no rubbish bin uostairs or in toilet. Wifi not working.
Amrul I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
A decent quiet stay.

Clean, affordable, & RM5 Airport transfer
7,3
I booked a studio unit but was given a 2 rooms unit with a locked 2nd room instead. The unit was a little too big for my comfort but it wasn't really an issue. The unit was in good condition, & clean. Room wifi was a bit slow during my visit with a max download speed of 80kB/sec. Airconds in the unit were in good order. There wasn't any fan in the rooms. The breakfast wasn't there to impressed but it was sufficient. The self service laundry area was a nice touch. There is nearby commercial area (500m). The choices of shops, restaurants are a bit limited but sufficient. Cab to town is around RM18-20. The place provides airport transfer for RM5. Otherwise it's around RM20 to the airport.
Azren A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
Great place to stay.

Quiet, peace and comfort.
8
Soon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 settembre 2014
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Audrey Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 settembre 2014
Will always come back

Staff, Parking, Location
8,3
Stayed here many times, will continue to do so, home away from home
Azizi A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
Luxury Vacation with Value of Money

Comfortable, Quite and Big
9,7
Very Very Very Very Very Wonderful... Very quite and nobody will interrupt you. Parking Lot very big. More spaces. I like it very much. I will come again. Near to UNIMAS.
Azizi A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 settembre 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 agosto 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Coppie Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CameraJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CucinaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HallJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - BarJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntrataJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’HotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03