oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jogue's Apartelle

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Vista/Panorama Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Terrazzo Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Strutture e servizi Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Strutture e servizi Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Ristorante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Ristorante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Ristorante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Ristorante Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Cibo e bevande Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Cibo e bevande Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera
Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 17
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 22 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (22)
Ordina per:
Ernst E. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 13 febbraio 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 9 febbraio 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 dicembre 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Coppie Canada, 6 novembre 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Coppie United States of America, 29 luglio 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Coppie United States of America, 28 luglio 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Coppie Singapore, 30 aprile 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2013
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9,3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 15 febbraio 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7,7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Nestor L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 gennaio 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration

quiet, safe
8
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jogue’s Apartelle DavaoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Vista/PanoramaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - TerrazzoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Esterno dell’HotelJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Strutture e serviziJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Strutture e serviziJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RistoranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RistoranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RistoranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RistoranteJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Cibo e bevandeJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Cibo e bevandeJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - CameraJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04