oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dintorni JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spiaggia JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ristorante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ristorante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dintorni JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambini JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala da ballo JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala conferenze JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessere JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessere JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hall JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessere JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambini JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambini JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 556
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 516 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (516)
Ordina per:
Rafael G. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 settembre 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 31 agosto 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Coppie South Korea, 29 agosto 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 agosto 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 15 agosto 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 agosto 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Julian I. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 25 luglio 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Nilo V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 luglio 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DintorniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpiaggiaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RistoranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RistoranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interno dell’HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DintorniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala da balloJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala conferenzeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessereJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessereJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HallJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessereJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RistoranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - TerrazzoJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strutture e serviziJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strutture e serviziJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strutture e serviziJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strutture e serviziJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A08