Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dintorni JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spiaggia JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ristorante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Ristorante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dintorni JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambini JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala da ballo
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala conferenze JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Camera JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessere JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessere JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hall JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessere
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 556
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 490 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (490)
Ordina per:
Chen C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 1 luglio 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Gruppi Philippines, 29 giugno 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 26 giugno 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 26 giugno 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Coppie United States of America, 25 giugno 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 8 giugno 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Gruppi United States of America, 7 giugno 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 maggio 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Gruppi Philippines, 29 maggio 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7
Dean G. Coppie Australia, 26 maggio 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion

Great options for swimming and restaurants
7
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DintorniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpiaggiaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RistoranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RistoranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interno dell’HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - DintorniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala da balloJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala conferenzeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - CameraJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessereJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessereJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - HallJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Centro benessereJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Club dei bambiniJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RistoranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04