Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Jula Place

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailandia 83130 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Camera Jula Place Phuket - Bagno Jula Place Phuket - Terrazzo Jula Place Phuket - Hall Jula Place Phuket - Hall Jula Place Phuket - Hall
Jula Place Phuket - Hall Jula Place Phuket - Hall Jula Place Phuket - Piscina Jula Place Phuket - Giardino Jula Place Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Jula Place Phuket - Entrata Jula Place Phuket - Vista/Panorama Jula Place Phuket - Vista/Panorama Jula Place Phuket - Vista/Panorama Jula Place Phuket - Suite Jula Place Phuket - Bagno Jula Place Phuket - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Chalong Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 115 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (115)
Gabriele Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 febbraio 2014
ottimo hotel,pulito,piscina piccola ma graziosa !!

piscina,camere,vicino alle spiaggie piú belle ma in una posizione molto tranquilla
8,7
pulizia e belle stanze posizionato bene,checkin-checkout veloci,disponibili,le escursioni e i mezzi di trasporto però prenotateli altrove e meno dispendioso,cmq ci ritornerei
Andrea S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 febbraio 2014
ottimo come al solito, miglior scelta a Chalong

comfort, posizione e staff
8
ottimo hotel in buona posizione. a 100 mt, in Soi sukee, c'è la migliore pizzeria italiana di phuket, Agli Amici da Michele e Jimmy, pizza ottima e prezzi giusti, da provare assolutamente.
Andrea S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
Ottima scelta

Comfort, piscina, pulizia
8,7
È sempre un piacere tornare al Jula Place, miglior scelta a Chalong!!!!
Andrea S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 6 gennaio 2014
Miglior scelta a Chalong

Location, comfort, piscina
9,3
Ottimo! Miglior scelta a Chalong, tornerò sicuramente
Andrea S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 dicembre 2013
Best place in chalong

Location comfort piscina
8,7
Ottimo, miglior scelta a Chalong. A 100 mt ottima pizzeria italiana, Agli amici da Michele e Jimmy.
Yee K. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 gennaio 2014
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4,3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. Coppie Sweden, 23 gennaio 2014
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 16 gennaio 2014
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7,7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. Coppie Malaysia, 11 gennaio 2014
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 2 gennaio 2014
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7,3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Jula Place Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - CameraJula Place Phuket - BagnoJula Place Phuket - TerrazzoJula Place Phuket - HallJula Place Phuket - HallJula Place Phuket - HallJula Place Phuket - HallJula Place Phuket - HallJula Place Phuket - PiscinaJula Place Phuket - GiardinoJula Place Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelJula Place Phuket - EntrataJula Place Phuket - Vista/PanoramaJula Place Phuket - Vista/PanoramaJula Place Phuket - Vista/PanoramaJula Place Phuket - SuiteJula Place Phuket - BagnoJula Place Phuket - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B02