Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Città Antica, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bagno Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ristorante Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Città Antica Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 577 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (577)
Ordina per:
Valter A. Gruppi Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
posizione centrale in chiang mai, buon prezzo

personale cordiale e disponibile, hotel pulito e facile accesso ai luoghi da visitare
7,3
siamo rimasti solo 2 giorni in quanto dovevamo poi andare a chiang rai
Vatchareeya S. Coppie Thailand, 10 settembre 2012
posizionato in centro

otimo nella media
7,7
personale eccellente, massima cortesia,camere sufficientemente spaziose , ottima la pulizia.rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo. unico neo, se si vuole portare in camera una altra persona ti chiedono 300 bath.
Antonio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 settembre 2012
hote piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

posizione centrale e manager professionale
6,3
l'unica cosa che ho contestato e' il fatto che pur avendo pagato una camera doppia, quando ho portato con me una amica thai mi hai fatto pagare per il pernottamneto 300 bath!!! una cosa mai verificatesi nella mia esperienza di hotel. ultimamente sono stato all'hotel omni tower di bangkok e pur avendo porato con me una amica non ho pgatao nulla anzi ho usufruito anche del servizio colazione per due!!!!
Vincenzo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 marzo 2012
Piccola GuestHouse, distante dal centro città

Asciugamani nuovi
3,7
Avete un servizio pari a quello che pagate ne più ne meno, la linea "WI-FI", che esiste è spesso per non sempre occupata dal ragazzo che lavora in reception, il quale scarica video e musica per Lui stesso e di notte è sempre spenta. La pulizia è ottima ma le camere come detto in precedenza valgono la cifra spesa.
Suggerimento: è un tantino distante da tutti i luoghi di interesse comune e se viaggiate soli e trovate compagnia, all'ingresso vi imbaraqzzano chiedendo i documenti al compagno/compagna che portate a dormire con Voi, cosa che mai avevo visto prima di ora nei vari guestHouse che ho frequentato in Chiang Mai.
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 marzo 2012
piccolo hotel molto confortevole

vicinissimo al centro
9
vicinissimo al centro storico con ogni tipo di attrazione
Phuong T. Gruppi Vietnam, 15 maggio 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Elaine W. Coppie Canada, 15 maggio 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Richard W. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 maggio 2015
The people make the place

Very helpful staff, good location, affordable
9
Having paid only £6 a night I wasn't expecting much other than a place to sleep but Junior Guesthouse turned out to be superb. They say people make the place and that is perfectly demonstrated here by Jeff and Tata. After we dropped out bags in our room, these guys gave us a map, highlighted all the key things to do/see (silver Wat!), told us where to get buses rather than taxis and generally were amazing. They were always around to say hello and even have a drink with - challenge Jeff to a beer bong if you are up to it, think he did it in two seconds. The place itself isn't Buckingham Palace. It looks a little old, the decor is strange etc. but you are paying dorm prices for a private double room. And who cares what it looks like!? It was clean, had a warm shower, free water in the room, has wifi and we didn't see any bugs. What more can you need? Drinks and food are cheap in the guesthouse so I'd recommend you give them a try. The guys don't forcibly try to sell you anything so it's easy to not realise they actually do food. Other guests were friendly and always good to chill with and have a drink in the evening before heading off. There's a rooftop jacuzzi but sadly we never got to use it as Chiang Mai has so much going on we were never about until it had shut (7pm). The location is superb: right next to the Wat with the crystal Buddha in and close to the bus stop that goes up to Doi Suthep. About ten minutes walk and you're at Thapae Gate and its bars and night bazarre etc. We walked almost everywhere, that's how good the location is. I'd have no problem staying here again.
Silvia M. Coppie Spain, 10 maggio 2015
Very nice staff

Location, Staff, Free pick-up from the airport
8,3
We stayed only two nights in Junior Guesthouse but we are very happy and we would repeat. The staff is very kind and Tata is really kind and he tries to speak in Spanish to us! He explained us very well what to visit, where to go, where to have lunch, etc. and all what they told us was very helpful. Location is very good. Old city is walkable, however markets are outside the old city so you should take a tuk tuk or rent a bike (they rent bikes for a reasonable price). We booked a tour with the hotel as well, I don’t know if they offer the tours more expensive than in other tour agencies around Chiang Mai, but we found the price a reasonable price. Room and bathroom is big, but in general the hotel and the furniture is quite old-fashioned and in my opinion it needs some improvements and arrangements. We had breakfast one day there and I don’t recommend it, since it wasn’t good and not that cheap. The environment there is very nice, is a guesthouse full of young people so you can share some beers in the evening there with other guests and with the hotel staff, which is very nice and enriching. They offer free pick-up from the airport!
Johan S. Coppie Dominican Republic, 7 maggio 2015
10/10

The neighborhood, The people, and The people
10
Amanda: We had a lovely time there. The best guesthouse we've stayed in in Chiang Mai by far. Great room, great accommodations, nice balcony and roof area and common area. The best part was the staff - they could not have been more friendly, warm, welcoming or helpful. Even the other travelers that stayed here were the best mates we've met yet in Thailand. I would recommend this place 10/10 easily. Johan: this place was awesome, writing this review after having stayed in multiple guess houses and this by far was the best. The staff was amazing. Tatar, Jeff, and Chai were freaking awesome. Maybe some of the best people i have had the pleasure of connecting with. Go there and tell them "life is good Bro!" they will know who sent you.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A03