oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Città Antica, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bagno Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ristorante Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggio Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Città Antica Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 567 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (567)
Ordina per:
Valter A. Gruppi Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
posizione centrale in chiang mai, buon prezzo

personale cordiale e disponibile, hotel pulito e facile accesso ai luoghi da visitare
7,3
siamo rimasti solo 2 giorni in quanto dovevamo poi andare a chiang rai
Vatchareeya S. Coppie Thailand, 10 settembre 2012
posizionato in centro

otimo nella media
7,7
personale eccellente, massima cortesia,camere sufficientemente spaziose , ottima la pulizia.rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo. unico neo, se si vuole portare in camera una altra persona ti chiedono 300 bath.
Antonio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 settembre 2012
hote piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

posizione centrale e manager professionale
6,3
l'unica cosa che ho contestato e' il fatto che pur avendo pagato una camera doppia, quando ho portato con me una amica thai mi hai fatto pagare per il pernottamneto 300 bath!!! una cosa mai verificatesi nella mia esperienza di hotel. ultimamente sono stato all'hotel omni tower di bangkok e pur avendo porato con me una amica non ho pgatao nulla anzi ho usufruito anche del servizio colazione per due!!!!
Vincenzo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 marzo 2012
Piccola GuestHouse, distante dal centro città

Asciugamani nuovi
3,7
Avete un servizio pari a quello che pagate ne più ne meno, la linea "WI-FI", che esiste è spesso per non sempre occupata dal ragazzo che lavora in reception, il quale scarica video e musica per Lui stesso e di notte è sempre spenta. La pulizia è ottima ma le camere come detto in precedenza valgono la cifra spesa.
Suggerimento: è un tantino distante da tutti i luoghi di interesse comune e se viaggiate soli e trovate compagnia, all'ingresso vi imbaraqzzano chiedendo i documenti al compagno/compagna che portate a dormire con Voi, cosa che mai avevo visto prima di ora nei vari guestHouse che ho frequentato in Chiang Mai.
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 marzo 2012
piccolo hotel molto confortevole

vicinissimo al centro
9
vicinissimo al centro storico con ogni tipo di attrazione
Luke B. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2015
Really lovely place to stay

Friendly Staff, Location, Value
10
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
Thipphawan T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 3 aprile 2015
good budget hotel

clean, good staffs and location
6,3
comfortable
Amy B. Coppie United Kingdom, 29 marzo 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.

PRICE, location, aircon
7,3
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Katarzyna C. Coppie Poland, 27 febbraio 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Coppie United States of America, 27 febbraio 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BagnoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RistoranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07