oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Città Antica, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50200 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bagno Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ristorante Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Camera Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bagno
Posizione: Città Antica Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 517 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (517)
Ordina per:
Valter A. Gruppi Italy, 18 gennaio 2014
posizione centrale in chiang mai, buon prezzo

personale cordiale e disponibile, hotel pulito e facile accesso ai luoghi da visitare
7,3
siamo rimasti solo 2 giorni in quanto dovevamo poi andare a chiang rai
Vatchareeya S. Coppie Thailand, 10 settembre 2012
posizionato in centro

otimo nella media
7,7
personale eccellente, massima cortesia,camere sufficientemente spaziose , ottima la pulizia.rapporto qualita' prezzo ottimo. unico neo, se si vuole portare in camera una altra persona ti chiedono 300 bath.
Antonio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 10 settembre 2012
hote piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

posizione centrale e manager professionale
6,3
l'unica cosa che ho contestato e' il fatto che pur avendo pagato una camera doppia, quando ho portato con me una amica thai mi hai fatto pagare per il pernottamneto 300 bath!!! una cosa mai verificatesi nella mia esperienza di hotel. ultimamente sono stato all'hotel omni tower di bangkok e pur avendo porato con me una amica non ho pgatao nulla anzi ho usufruito anche del servizio colazione per due!!!!
Vincenzo S. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 marzo 2012
Piccola GuestHouse, distante dal centro città

Asciugamani nuovi
3,7
Avete un servizio pari a quello che pagate ne più ne meno, la linea "WI-FI", che esiste è spesso per non sempre occupata dal ragazzo che lavora in reception, il quale scarica video e musica per Lui stesso e di notte è sempre spenta. La pulizia è ottima ma le camere come detto in precedenza valgono la cifra spesa.
Suggerimento: è un tantino distante da tutti i luoghi di interesse comune e se viaggiate soli e trovate compagnia, all'ingresso vi imbaraqzzano chiedendo i documenti al compagno/compagna che portate a dormire con Voi, cosa che mai avevo visto prima di ora nei vari guestHouse che ho frequentato in Chiang Mai.
Luciano P. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 marzo 2012
piccolo hotel molto confortevole

vicinissimo al centro
9
vicinissimo al centro storico con ogni tipo di attrazione
Bernadett V. Viaggiatori singoli Hungary, 13 novembre 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 novembre 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Evert N. Coppie Australia, 8 novembre 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Jenny S. Coppie Israel, 8 novembre 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Denys P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 ottobre 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BagnoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RistoranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - CameraJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BagnoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RistoranteJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vasca idromassaggioJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01