oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 602
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 203 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (203)
Ordina per:
Hon T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 settembre 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 settembre 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 settembre 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 settembre 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 24 agosto 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 agosto 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 6 agosto 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 agosto 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B08