oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 602
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 223 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (223)
Ordina per:
Phoebe L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 3 febbraio 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Coppie China, 25 gennaio 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 gennaio 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 4 gennaio 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Gruppi Singapore, 30 dicembre 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Coppie Taiwan, 29 dicembre 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7,7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8,7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Coppie Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Coppie Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Coppie China, 15 novembre 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala da balloJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B06