oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ingresso JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Palestra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande JW Marriott Medan Medan - Palestra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ingresso JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hall
Posizione: Medan Perjuangan Numero di camere: 280

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 1164 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (1164)
Ordina per:
Gustavo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel all'altezza del nome

Camere, posizione, offerte varie
7,7
Camere spaziose e pulite. A me è stata data un'executive per 'overbooking', quindi una sicuramente piacevole sorpresa dopo il lungo viaggio fatto. Buffet del ristorante non proprio da 5 stelle, in termini di qualità. Personale cortese e professionale.
Eng R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 marzo 2015
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.
Olfriady L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 marzo 2015
Nice and clean

Room, Lounge and Fitness Area
8
Room was great. The staffs are friendly and welcome. Only the car park isn't convenience. Overall Awesome...
Jagadish U. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 5 marzo 2015
It is time for refurbishment!

Location, accommodating staff members and good amenities.
8
Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Julietty D. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 febbraio 2015
My first stay in JW Marriott Medan

Friendly staff, very nice room
9,7
Staff service starting from entering the lobby, reception until arriving in my room is superb. Room size is very good with good view of Medan (room 2820), clean and nice.
Chong C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Brunei Darussalam, 23 febbraio 2015
a wonderful stay.

good location, good services and cleanliness.
8,7
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Ernawati E. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 febbraio 2015
Amazing Stay

Room, Breakfast, Service
9
Nothing less than amazing.
Ernawati E. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 febbraio 2015
Amazing stay

Room, Breakfast, Comfort
9
Pleasant stay as always. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for my next trip to Medan. Keep up the good work!
Susilawati S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 21 febbraio 2015
Nice. Comfortable

The staffs are very kind.
9,7
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Nursyahirah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2015
The best hotel in medan

the room, privacy and the food
10
we had a great time!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - IngressoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - IngressoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B01