Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimenti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ingresso JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Palestra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimenti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimenti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande JW Marriott Medan Medan - Palestra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimenti JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Posizione: Medan Perjuangan Numero di camere: 280

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 1298 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (1298)
Ordina per:
Gustavo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel all'altezza del nome

Camere, posizione, offerte varie
7,7
Camere spaziose e pulite. A me è stata data un'executive per 'overbooking', quindi una sicuramente piacevole sorpresa dopo il lungo viaggio fatto. Buffet del ristorante non proprio da 5 stelle, in termini di qualità. Personale cortese e professionale.
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy H. Coppie Indonesia, 30 gennaio 2016
Fabulous view

Love the pool, the view from the executive room, the breakfast and the bar.
8,7
Perfecto
Segnala questa recensione
Nik A. Coppie Malaysia, 27 gennaio 2016
excellent

Room, Staff and fast internet
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Irene T. Coppie Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2016
Great stay

Room standards, location, value
9,3
The stay was great and up to the 5-star standard.
Segnala questa recensione
Mario L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2016
Good hotel but bad maintenance

Good location, nice staff, good price
8
The hotel was great, the location is perfect, right in the middle of the city, you can get any food around this hotel. Unfortunately, during our visit there in last day, the flush in the toilet wasnt work, they said there some problem in their pipe or something. For 5 stars hotel, this was a fatal mistake.
Segnala questa recensione
Hendra H. Coppie Indonesia, 9 gennaio 2016
Nice hotel

Amazing..clean and the big hotel
10
so happy
Segnala questa recensione
Anton .. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2016
the place is so strategic, the room is clean

comfortable, clean, strategic place
9
vacation on JW Marriott
Segnala questa recensione
Ucci M. Coppie Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2016
Good Staycation

room, luxury, good food
7,3
it was great! me and my husband had a staycation and this was the second time we had it in JW Medan. I love the room and the breakfast, although I must say their tea and coffee were overpriced for the quality (especially the coffee!). It was a crowded when we stayed there (2nd of January). The management should have been more prepared, I queued like half an hour to check out, there were only two staffs in the receptionist handling all the crowded. We also had to waited almost an hour when we requested for robes and extra slipper. Overall, it was a nice stay and we sure will go back next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Sherly S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2016
Delightful new year stay with my little one

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
7,7
It was a delightful stay with my husband and one year old daughter. But the swimming pool was too cold so instead I took her to play in the bathtub. Luckily she was satisfied. The service was not I expect from a 5 star hotel.. There was no welcoming drinks, we got our room only after waiting for 2 hours at 4pm. There was no smile from any of the staffs and it was chaotic when we queued for breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Khasiah R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2016
good room

easy , clean , good
8
we enjoy in the room and pool
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - IngressoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - IngressoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06