Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 1368 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (1368)
Ordina per:
Gustavo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel all'altezza del nome

Camere, posizione, offerte varie
7,7
Camere spaziose e pulite. A me è stata data un'executive per 'overbooking', quindi una sicuramente piacevole sorpresa dopo il lungo viaggio fatto. Buffet del ristorante non proprio da 5 stelle, in termini di qualità. Personale cortese e professionale.
Yasser F. Coppie Indonesia, 21 maggio 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Nice
Wei J. Coppie Malaysia, 15 maggio 2016
Only 5 star hotel in Medan
5,3
THis is the best 5 star hotel in Medan. Hotel was clean and location was central. Security was very tight which is good in places like Indonesia. All taxis were being scanned and bags/goods have to be put through belt detector. Breakfast spread was good with lots of variety. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Tjhang O. Coppie Australia, 14 maggio 2016
Lift and room key daily problem, aircond not cool,
3,7
Lift and room key keep having problem on daily basis. They keep claiming we put the key close to the phone. On the contrary, we always put it in our wallet. Air conditioner is not cool even after we reported and claimed it has been fixed. Bed sheet was not changed daily. Request of room amenities taken half hour and has to call them at least twice before being delivered. Overall a very disappointed stay. I have stayed in all 5 star hotel in Medan. The best, I still think is The Grand Aston.
Handoyo L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 12 maggio 2016
marriott standard never fail
5,7
as expected, clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast. excellent location, good attentive staffs. real 5star std
Marina S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 maggio 2016
stay at JW Marriott
5,3
great
Natalia P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 maggio 2016
Excellent service
6,7
We are satisfied to stay in JW Marriott Medan.
Azemi C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 6 maggio 2016
Leisure
5,3
Holiday
T S. Coppie India, 5 maggio 2016
Good hotel stay & very clean
5
Worth money paid for 3 night stay with BF"
Winda C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 maggio 2016
Great Choice to stay in Medan!
6,3
Will definitely come back to stay for my next visit. i can say from hoping from one hotel to the other for my every visit in medan, im just finally find the one. I also recommend for trying their massage.
1 su 1 recensione
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - IngressoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala per ricevimentiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Strutture e servizi


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03