oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrata JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Palestra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Cibo e bevande JW Marriott Medan Medan - Palestra JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrata JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hall
Posizione: Medan Perjuangan Numero di camere: 280

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 1045 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (1045)
Ordina per:
Gustavo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel all'altezza del nome

Camere, posizione, offerte varie
7,7
Camere spaziose e pulite. A me è stata data un'executive per 'overbooking', quindi una sicuramente piacevole sorpresa dopo il lungo viaggio fatto. Buffet del ristorante non proprio da 5 stelle, in termini di qualità. Personale cortese e professionale.
Andrew F. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 15 ottobre 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Dewi P. Coppie Indonesia, 4 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location, prices, cleanliness
8,3
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9,7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Olivia C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 21 settembre 2014
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Sandy H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 21 settembre 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Jos H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 15 settembre 2014
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9,3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 settembre 2014
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 agosto 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntrataJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntrataJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3C08