Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere JW Marriott Medan Medan - Camera JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrata JW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessere
Posizione dell'Hotel: Medan Perjuangan Numero di camere: 280
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 976 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,8
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (976)
Gustavo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 luglio 2011
Hotel all'altezza del nome

Camere, posizione, offerte varie
7,7
Camere spaziose e pulite. A me è stata data un'executive per 'overbooking', quindi una sicuramente piacevole sorpresa dopo il lungo viaggio fatto. Buffet del ristorante non proprio da 5 stelle, in termini di qualità. Personale cortese e professionale.
Ronny L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 aprile 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Andriany S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Yose S. Coppie Indonesia, 30 marzo 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Inna S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 marzo 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 29 marzo 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 marzo 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Coppie Indonesia, 15 febbraio 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntrataJW Marriott Medan Medan - Centro benessereJW Marriott Medan Medan - PalestraJW Marriott Medan Medan - CameraJW Marriott Medan Medan - PiscinaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RistoranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala da balloJW Marriott Medan Medan - HallJW Marriott Medan Medan - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B03