Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Dintorni JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/Panorama JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (622)
Ordina per:
Dewi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 19 luglio 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 luglio 2015
Very Good well trained staff

Staff Staff Staff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Curtis L. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 8 luglio 2015
Overrated

Helpful personnel, convenience to shopping, comfortable bed.
8
Disappointed. Bathroom wasn't always cleaned properly, towels were short for two adults and two young children, hair was in my wife's breakfast on one day; no apology or attempt to soften the situation.
Segnala questa recensione
Jayron Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 21 giugno 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Segnala questa recensione
Mohd Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 9 giugno 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Segnala questa recensione
Devi L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 1 giugno 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Segnala questa recensione
Lee Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Lee Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 maggio 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Segnala questa recensione
Charles D. Coppie United States of America, 23 maggio 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Segnala questa recensione
Chiew W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 maggio 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da balloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08