oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Dintorni JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/Panorama JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 471 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (471)
Ordina per:
Bartholomeus D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 10 settembre 2014
good hotel with good staff

good location. good restaurant. good staff.
8
Rahadi G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 settembre 2014
old renovated hotel

renovated hotel, big room, nice staff
7,7
I took a deluxe room non smoking room but it was not available, they upgrade my room to the suit one, so I got a very big room with separated guess room free of charge, thank you JW Marriott. TANG Palace restaurant on 2nd level prepares very delicious food. BRAVO
Eddy S. Coppie Indonesia, 6 settembre 2014
Luxury City Resort Hotel

Location, Hospitility
8,3
5-star Hotel with an extra tight security. Location is very central in the city. The hospitality of the hotel staff and the check-in and check out was very quick to add value by themselves. Full facilities and luxurious enough. Although the interior of the room is a bit old but quite luxurious with victoria style
Goetz E. Viaggiatori d'affari Switzerland, 19 agosto 2014
Great experience

Rooms, Service, Kitchen
9,7
Great!
I G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Fakrudin F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Pleasant Holiday

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location
9,3
Our stay at Jw Marriot was very pleasant and nice.
Oscar I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 agosto 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Kusdy M. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5,7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Fira S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 luglio 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da balloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B07