oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Dintorni JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/Panorama JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 494 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (494)
Ordina per:
Vivy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 ottobre 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Arief B. Coppie Indonesia, 26 ottobre 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
James C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 ottobre 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.
Christian G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 ottobre 2014
great staffs, cleanliness should be improved

location, staff, gym
7,3
Tsz Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2014
Nice hotel

Cosy and confortable
8
Ferry Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
very good hotel in the city center

nice room, good location, nice food
7,7
very nice and clean hotel, nice food also and good location, near Tunjungan plaza and many other places
Haris E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 settembre 2014
hospitality is awesome

hospitality, location, the room
9,3
it was awesome
Henny T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 settembre 2014
great good cozy

great good cozy
10
Ho S. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 settembre 2014
Great value for money

Big room, big bathroom , nice location
10
Great love it ! Next to a mall, Will be back again,

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da balloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A02